N158AN: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Mar 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
42,275km (26,284mi)
Per Flight: 1,691km (2,721mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (20%)
Average Delay: 57 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
202,496km (125,895mi)
Per Flight: 1,808km (2,910mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 20 3,710 2 530
  Miami (MIA) 4 840 0 120
  New York (LGA) 3 630 0 90
  San Diego (SAN) 2 504 0 72
  Chicago (ORD) 2 504 0 72
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 504 0 72
  Austin (AUS) 2 420 0 60
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 336 0 48
  Washington (DCA) 1 336 0 48
  Orlando (MCO) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA1263 AAL1263
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
13:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:51 CDT
20:51 UTC
Plane: N158AN Departed: 14:00
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
16:22
+31 min
3h 21m
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1263 AAL1263
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:32 CDT
12:32 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
Plane: N158AN Departed: 08:43
+1 h
Arrived: 12:54
+54 min
3h 10m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1595 AAL1595
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
06:36 CDT
11:36 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:44 CDT
12:44 UTC
Plane: N158AN Departed: 06:31
-5 min
Arrived: 07:30
-13 min
59m
 8 h 3 min in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2707 AAL2707
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:44 CDT
01:44 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
21:45 CDT
02:45 UTC
Plane: N158AN Departed: 20:44
on time
Arrived: 21:31
-13 min
47m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1310 AAL1310
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
16:30 EDT
15. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:50 CDT
15. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N158AN Departed: 17:44
+1 h
Arrived: 19:43
+53 min
2h 59m
 1 h in Washington
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1167 AAL1167
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:15 CDT
15. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
15:10 EDT
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N158AN Departed: 13:27
+1 h
Arrived: 16:19
+1 h
1h 52m
 58 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1110 AAL1110
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:56 EDT
15. Sep 12:56 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:59 CDT
15. Sep 15:59 UTC
Plane: N158AN Departed: 09:20
+24 min
Arrived: 12:28
+1 h
4h 8m
 1 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2657 AAL2657
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
06:55 EDT
15. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:06 EDT
15. Sep 12:06 UTC
Plane: N158AN Departed: 06:50
-5 min
Arrived: 07:46
-19 min
56m
 10 h 2 min in Miami
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1506 AAL1506
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:27 EDT
14. Sep 21:27 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:39 EDT
15. Sep 00:39 UTC
Plane: N158AN Departed: 17:27
on time
Arrived: 20:17
-21 min
2h 50m
 51 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1506 AAL1506
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:38 EDT
14. Sep 17:38 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:37 EDT
14. Sep 20:37 UTC
Plane: N158AN Departed: 13:45
+7 min
Arrived: 16:36
on time
2h 51m
 55 min in Miami
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2278 AAL2278
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
10:00 EDT
14. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:43 EDT
14. Sep 16:43 UTC
Plane: N158AN Departed: 09:57
-3 min
Arrived: 12:50
+7 min
2h 53m