N157UW: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211 (A321)

First Flight: Jul 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

187 seats
16 Business 171 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
45,144km (28,061mi)
Per Flight: 1,672km (2,690mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (25%)
Average Delay: 109 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
122 (4 per day)
Distance
206,546km (128,426mi)
Per Flight: 1,693km (2,725mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 18 3,486 2 498
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 910 0 130
  Philadelphia (PHL) 3 735 0 105
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 651 0 93
  Orlando (MCO) 2 476 0 68
  Chicago (ORD) 2 434 0 62
  Dallas (DFW) 2 434 0 62
  Denver (DEN) 1 343 0 49
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 259 0 37
  Boston (BOS) 1 259 0 37
  Miami (MIA) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA623 AAL623
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:25 EDT
15:25 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:52 MST
19:52 UTC
Plane: N157UW Departed: 11:32
+7 min
Arrived: Estimated
12:36
-16 min
4h 3m
 1 h in Charlotte
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1782
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
07:59 EDT
11:59 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:06 EDT
14:06 UTC
Plane: N157UW Departed: Estimated
07:55
-3 min
2h 7m
 8 h 4 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1210 AAL1210
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:44 EDT
00:44 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
23:29 EDT
03:29 UTC
Plane: N157UW Departed: 20:43
on time
Arrived: 23:26
-2 min
2h 42m
 56 min in Orlando
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1842 AAL1842
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:05 EDT
17. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:54 EDT
17. Sep 23:54 UTC
Plane: N157UW Departed: 18:22
+17 min
Arrived: 19:46
-7 min
1h 23m
 1 h in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2479 AAL2479
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
15:34 EDT
17. Sep 19:34 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:23 EDT
17. Sep 21:23 UTC
Plane: N157UW Departed: 15:35
+1 min
Arrived: 17:03
-19 min
1h 28m
 1 h in Tampa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1380 AAL1380
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:00 EDT
17. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
14:43 EDT
17. Sep 18:43 UTC
Plane: N157UW Departed: 12:57
-3 min
Arrived: 14:23
-20 min
1h 26m
 55 min in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA878 AAL878
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:49 CDT
17. Sep 13:49 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:58 EDT
17. Sep 15:58 UTC
Plane: N157UW Departed: 08:49
on time
Arrived: 12:02
+4 min
2h 13m
 2 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1253 AAL1253
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:58 PDT
17. Sep 06:58 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:05 CDT
17. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: N157UW Departed: 00:10
+12 min
Arrived: 06:13
+8 min
4h 3m
 1 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1659 AAL1659
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:15 EDT
16. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:47 PDT
17. Sep 03:47 UTC
Plane: N157UW Departed: 20:37
+2 h
Arrived: 22:51
+2 h
5h 14m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1698 AAL1698
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:49 EDT
16. Sep 21:49 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:00 EDT
17. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: N157UW Departed: 17:44
-5 min
Arrived: 19:28
-31 min
1h 44m
 1 h in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1609 AAL1609
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:07 EDT
16. Sep 18:07 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:13 EDT
16. Sep 20:13 UTC
Plane: N157UW Departed: 14:23
+16 min
Arrived: 16:08
-5 min
1h 45m