N15751: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-71Q (B737)

First Flight: Mar 1999 ( 20 years ago)

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
38,016km (23,634mi)
Per Flight: 2,112km (3,399mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 169 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
81 (2 per day)
Distance
149,850km (93,135mi)
Per Flight: 1,850km (2,976mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 8 - 1 0
  Houston (IAH) 6 - 0 0
  New York (EWR) 3 - 0 0
  Cleveland (CLE) 2 - 0 0
  Bogota (BOG) 1 - 0 0
  Washington (IAD) 1 - 0 0
  Portland (PWM) 1 - 0 0
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 - 0 0
  New York (LGA) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA468 UAL468
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:45 EDT
11:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:57 CDT
13:57 UTC
Plane: N15751 Departed: 07:35
-10 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:26
-31 min
1h 51m
 6 h 1 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA285 UAL285
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:05 CDT
20. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
22:08 EDT
02:08 UTC
Plane: N15751 Departed: 21:07
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 00:58
+2 h
2h 51m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA366 UAL366
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:55 CDT
20. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:13 CDT
20. Sep 22:13 UTC
Plane: N15751 Departed: 15:50
-5 min
Arrived: 20:02
+2 h 1 min
4h 12m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2245 UAL2245
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
13:00 EDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:12 CDT
20. Sep 20:12 UTC
Plane: N15751 Departed: 12:52
-8 min
Arrived: 14:41
-31 min
2h 49m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA231 UAL231
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
08:15 CDT
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:38 EDT
20. Sep 15:38 UTC
Plane: N15751 Departed: 08:03
-12 min
Arrived: 11:17
-21 min
2h 14m
 12 h in Kansas City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA546 UAL546
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:45 EDT
19. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
19:29 CDT
20. Sep 00:29 UTC
Plane: N15751 Departed: 17:42
-2 min
Arrived: 19:14
-14 min
2h 31m
 1 h in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA667 UAL667
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
15:00 EDT
19. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:18 EDT
19. Sep 20:18 UTC
Plane: N15751 Departed: 15:03
+3 min
Arrived: 16:03
-15 min
59m
 1 h in Cleveland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1191 UAL1191
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:25 CDT
19. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
13:50 EDT
19. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: N15751 Departed: 11:17
-8 min
Arrived: 13:32
-17 min
1h 15m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA729 UAL729
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:00 CDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:26 CDT
19. Sep 15:26 UTC
Plane: N15751 Departed: 07:49
-11 min
Arrived: 10:03
-23 min
2h 14m
 7 h 3 min in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA482 UAL482
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:15 EDT
19. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
23:53 CDT
19. Sep 04:53 UTC
Plane: N15751 Departed: 21:26
+11 min
Arrived: 23:49
-3 min
3h 23m
 1 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1843 UAL1843
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
17:00 CDT
18. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:23 EDT
19. Sep 00:23 UTC
Plane: N15751 Departed: 16:55
-5 min
Arrived: 20:17
-6 min
2h 22m