N154AA: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Jan 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
32,934km (20,470mi)
Per Flight: 1,497km (2,408mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (22%)
Average Delay: 59 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
94 (3 per day)
Distance
170,892km (106,264mi)
Per Flight: 1,818km (2,926mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 16 2,954 2 422
  New York (LGA) 2 462 0 66
  Chicago (ORD) 2 420 0 60
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 420 0 60
  Philadelphia (PHL) 2 420 0 60
  Denver (DEN) 2 420 0 60
  Miami (MIA) 2 378 0 54
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 336 0 48
  Austin (AUS) 1 252 0 36
  San Diego (SAN) 1 252 0 36
  Washington (DCA) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1229 AAL1229
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:40 CDT
17:40 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:44 PDT
20:44 UTC
Plane: N154AA Departed: 12:54
+14 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:22
-21 min
2h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1490
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
07:59 EDT
11:59 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:47 CDT
15:47 UTC
Plane: N154AA Departed: Estimated
07:55
-3 min
3h 48m
 10 h 7 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1011 AAL1011
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:29 CDT
17. Sep 21:29 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:59 EDT
00:59 UTC
Plane: N154AA Departed: 16:38
+9 min
Arrived: 20:57
-1 min
3h 19m
 3 h 1 min in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1343 AAL1343
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
10:45 EST
17. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:40 CDT
17. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N154AA Departed: 10:38
-7 min
Arrived: 13:18
-21 min
2h 40m
 59 min in Cancun
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1343 AAL1343
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:05 CDT
17. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
09:45 EST
17. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: N154AA Departed: 06:59
-6 min
Arrived: 09:38
-6 min
2h 39m
 3 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1295 AAL1295
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:50 MST
17. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
01:04 CDT
17. Sep 06:04 UTC
Plane: N154AA Departed: 23:47
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 03:52
+2 h
2h 5m
 2 h in Phoenix
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA339 AAL339
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tucson (TUS / KTUS)
20:10 MST
17. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
21:09 MST
17. Sep 04:09 UTC
Plane: N154AA Departed: 20:10 Arrived: 21:28
+19 min
1h 18m
 Flight potentially missing (Dallas to Tucson)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA679 AAL679
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:37 PDT
16. Sep 19:37 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:39 CDT
16. Sep 22:39 UTC
Plane: N154AA Departed: 12:36
on time
Arrived: 17:30
-8 min
2h 54m
 58 min in San Diego
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA679 AAL679
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:38 CDT
16. Sep 15:38 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:47 PDT
16. Sep 18:47 UTC
Plane: N154AA Departed: 10:47
+9 min
Arrived: 11:38
-9 min
2h 51m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2612 AAL2612
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:05 MDT
16. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:08 CDT
16. Sep 14:08 UTC
Plane: N154AA Departed: 06:00
-5 min
Arrived: 09:11
+3 min
2h 11m
 9 h in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2235 AAL2235
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:09 CDT
16. Sep 00:09 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:24 MDT
16. Sep 02:24 UTC
Plane: N154AA Departed: 19:05
-4 min
Arrived: 20:14
-9 min
2h 9m