N149AN: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Oct 2015 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
48,276km (30,004mi)
Per Flight: 1,788km (2,877mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (33%)
Average Delay: 224 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
183,556km (114,107mi)
Per Flight: 1,684km (2,710mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 18 3,332 2 476
  Miami (MIA) 3 672 0 96
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 672 0 96
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 546 0 78
  Orlando (MCO) 3 546 0 78
  Chicago (ORD) 2 504 0 72
  Austin (AUS) 1 252 0 36
  Seattle (SEA) 1 252 0 36
  New York (LGA) 1 252 0 36
  Cancun (CUN) 1 252 0 36
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 252 0 36
  Boston (BOS) 1 252 0 36
  San Diego (SAN) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2847 AAL2847
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:00 CDT
10:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
06:36 MST
13:36 UTC
Plane: N149AN Departed: 05:36
36 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
07:15
39 min delayed
3h 39m
 5 h 4 min in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA630 AAL630
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
19:00 MST
02:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
00:23 CDT
05:23 UTC
Plane: N149AN Departed: 19:28
28 min delayed
Arrived: 00:31
8 min delayed
3h 3m
 1 h in Phoenix
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA500 AAL500
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:55 PDT
21. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:40 MST
00:40 UTC
Plane: N149AN Departed: 15:42
47 min delayed
Arrived: 18:11
31 min delayed
2h 29m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA710 AAL710
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:40 MST
21. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:54 PDT
21. Sep 20:54 UTC
Plane: N149AN Departed: 11:27
47 min delayed
Arrived: 14:29
35 min delayed
3h 2m
 54 min in Phoenix
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA876 AAL876
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:35 CDT
21. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:23 MST
21. Sep 17:23 UTC
Plane: N149AN Departed: 08:33
2 min early
Arrived: 10:33
10 min delayed
4h
 10 h 4 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2457 AAL2457
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:33 EDT
21. Sep 00:33 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:48 CDT
21. Sep 03:48 UTC
Plane: N149AN Departed: 20:51
18 min delayed
Arrived: 22:28
19 min early
2h 37m
 3 h 1 min in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1174 AAL1174
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
13:53 EDT
20. Sep 17:53 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:42 EDT
20. Sep 20:42 UTC
Plane: N149AN Departed: 14:38
45 min delayed
Arrived: 16:59
17 min delayed
2h 21m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA990 AAL990
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:25 EDT
20. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:57 EDT
20. Sep 16:57 UTC
Plane: N149AN Departed: 10:20
5 min early
Arrived: 12:43
14 min early
2h 23m
 1 h in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1418 AAL1418
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
05:45 EDT
20. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:12 EDT
20. Sep 13:12 UTC
Plane: N149AN Departed: 05:38
7 min early
Arrived: 08:49
23 min early
3h 11m
 5 h 1 min in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA382 AAL382
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:10 PDT
19. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
22:45 EDT
20. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: N149AN Departed: 15:41
1 h delayed
Arrived: 00:02
1 h delayed
5h 21m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2737 AAL2737
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:14 EDT
19. Sep 15:14 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:59 PDT
19. Sep 19:59 UTC
Plane: N149AN Departed: 12:59
1 h delayed
Arrived: 14:33
1 h delayed
4h 34m