N14704: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: Apr 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
38,038km (23,651mi)
Per Flight: 1,463km (2,355mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
196,559km (122,212mi)
Per Flight: 1,837km (2,956mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 17 1,988 2 284
  Chicago (ORD) 4 567 0 81
  New York (EWR) 3 378 0 54
  New York (LGA) 2 322 0 46
  Orange County (SNA) 2 273 0 39
  Calgary (YYC) 2 273 0 39
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 217 0 31
  Toronto (YYZ) 1 217 0 31
  Washington (IAD) 1 133 0 19
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA231 UAL231
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:35 EDT
16:35 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:51 PDT
21:51 UTC
Plane: N14704 Departed: 12:31
4 min early
Arrived: Estimated
14:44
6 min early
5h 13m
 1 h in Washington
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA231 UAL231
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
08:15 CDT
13:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:38 EDT
15:38 UTC
Plane: N14704 Departed: 08:06
9 min early
Arrived: 11:17
21 min early
2h 11m
 12 h 3 min in Kansas City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA546 UAL546
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:45 EDT
20. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
19:29 CDT
00:29 UTC
Plane: N14704 Departed: 17:44
on time
Arrived: 19:14
14 min early
2h 30m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA529 UAL529
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:15 CDT
20. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:58 EDT
20. Sep 19:58 UTC
Plane: N14704 Departed: 13:37
22 min delayed
Arrived: 16:29
31 min delayed
1h 52m
 45 min in Nashville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1669 UAL1669
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:42 CDT
20. Sep 15:42 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
12:18 CDT
20. Sep 17:18 UTC
Plane: N14704 Departed: 11:36
54 min delayed
Arrived: 12:52
34 min delayed
1h 16m
 40 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2158 UAL2158
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
07:00 MDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:00 CDT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N14704 Departed: 06:59
on time
Arrived: 10:56
4 min early
2h 57m
 12 h 4 min in Jackson
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1907 UAL1907
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:00 CDT
19. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
18:13 MDT
20. Sep 00:13 UTC
Plane: N14704 Departed: 15:48
12 min early
Arrived: 18:18
5 min delayed
3h 30m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2346 UAL2346
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
13:00 EDT
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:46 CDT
19. Sep 19:46 UTC
Plane: N14704 Departed: 12:59
on time
Arrived: 14:45
on time
2h 46m
 40 min in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1967 UAL1967
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:00 CDT
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
12:17 EDT
19. Sep 16:17 UTC
Plane: N14704 Departed: 08:57
3 min early
Arrived: 12:18
1 min delayed
2h 21m
 38 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1505 UAL1505
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
06:35 CDT
19. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:12 CDT
19. Sep 13:12 UTC
Plane: N14704 Departed: 06:28
7 min early
Arrived: 08:19
7 min delayed
1h 51m
 7 h in Kansas City
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA350 UAL350
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:25 CDT
19. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
23:07 CDT
19. Sep 04:07 UTC
Plane: N14704 Departed: 21:24
on time
Arrived: 22:52
14 min early
1h 28m