N146AA: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Aug 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
35,860km (22,296mi)
Per Flight: 1,630km (2,623mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (9%)
Average Delay: 291 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
101 (3 per day)
Distance
202,404km (125,852mi)
Per Flight: 2,004km (3,225mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 12 2,275 1 325
  Miami (MIA) 7 1,267 1 181
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 1,092 0 156
  Chicago (ORD) 2 504 0 72
  Charlotte (CLT) 2 504 0 72
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 504 0 72
  San Diego (SAN) 2 420 0 60
  Denver (DEN) 1 252 0 36
  Boston (BOS) 1 252 0 36
  San Juan (SJU) 1 210 0 30
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2415
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
10:23 AST
14:23 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:13 EDT
17:13 UTC
Plane: N146AA Departed: 10:23 2h 50m
 57 min in San Juan
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1341 AAL1341
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
06:51 EDT
10:51 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
09:31 AST
13:31 UTC
Plane: N146AA Departed: 06:45
-6 min
Arrived: 09:25
-5 min
2h 40m
 8 h 3 min in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1277 AAL1277
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:40 CDT
17. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:52 EDT
02:52 UTC
Plane: N146AA Departed: 19:06
+26 min
Arrived: 22:41
-10 min
2h 34m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA615 AAL615
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:10 MST
17. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:37 CDT
17. Sep 22:37 UTC
Plane: N146AA Departed: 12:07
-2 min
Arrived: 17:10
-26 min
3h 3m
 1 h in Phoenix
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA876 AAL876
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:35 CDT
17. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:23 MST
17. Sep 17:23 UTC
Plane: N146AA Departed: 08:36
on time
Arrived: 10:16
-6 min
3h 40m
 15 h 11 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1017 AAL1017
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:21 EDT
16. Sep 20:21 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:34 CDT
16. Sep 22:34 UTC
Plane: N146AA Departed: 16:14
-7 min
Arrived: 17:24
-9 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1924 AAL1924
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:13 EDT
16. Sep 17:13 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:20 EDT
16. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N146AA Departed: 13:08
-5 min
Arrived: 14:59
-21 min
1h 51m
 59 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1924 AAL1924
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:57 EDT
16. Sep 13:57 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:08 EDT
16. Sep 16:08 UTC
Plane: N146AA Departed: 09:49
-8 min
Arrived: 12:09
on time
2h 20m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2358 AAL2358
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
06:15 EDT
16. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:25 EDT
16. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: N146AA Departed: 06:09
-6 min
Arrived: 08:14
-10 min
2h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Raleigh-Durham to Miami)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1521 AAL1521
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:00 EDT
15. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
19:05 EDT
15. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N146AA Departed: 17:45
+45 min
Arrived: 19:36
+31 min
1h 50m
 1 h in Miami
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1810 AAL1810
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:29 PDT
15. Sep 06:29 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
07:14 EDT
15. Sep 11:14 UTC
Plane: N146AA Departed: 08:33
+9 h 4 min
Arrived: 16:25
+9 h 2 min
4h 52m