N143AN: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Aug 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
39,798km (24,743mi)
Per Flight: 1,809km (2,911mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (13%)
Average Delay: 37 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
183,680km (114,206mi)
Per Flight: 1,640km (2,639mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 19 3,458 2 494
  Miami (MIA) 4 798 0 114
  New York (LGA) 3 672 0 96
  Chicago (ORD) 2 504 0 72
  San Diego (SAN) 2 420 0 60
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 378 0 54
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 378 0 54
  Austin (AUS) 1 336 0 48
  Washington (DCA) 1 336 0 48
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2641 AAL2641
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:00 EDT
02:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
00:04 CDT
05:04 UTC
Plane: N143AN Departed: 22:12
+12 min
Arrived: 23:52
-11 min
2h 39m
 2 h 1 min in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2392 AAL2392
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:29 EDT
16. Sep 20:29 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:40 EDT
16. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N143AN Departed: 17:09
+40 min
Arrived: 19:43
+3 min
2h 34m
 57 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1556 AAL1556
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:32 EDT
16. Sep 16:32 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:28 EDT
16. Sep 19:28 UTC
Plane: N143AN Departed: 13:30
+58 min
Arrived: 16:12
+44 min
2h 41m
 1 h in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2278 AAL2278
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
10:00 EDT
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:43 EDT
16. Sep 16:43 UTC
Plane: N143AN Departed: 09:55
-5 min
Arrived: 12:26
-17 min
2h 31m
 49 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2278 AAL2278
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
06:25 EDT
16. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
09:01 EDT
16. Sep 13:01 UTC
Plane: N143AN Departed: 06:20
-5 min
Arrived: 09:06
+5 min
2h 46m
 7 h 6 min in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2189 AAL2189
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:30 CDT
16. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
23:23 EDT
16. Sep 03:23 UTC
Plane: N143AN Departed: 19:28
-2 min
Arrived: 23:13
-9 min
2h 45m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2191 AAL2191
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:51 EDT
15. Sep 19:51 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:57 CDT
15. Sep 22:57 UTC
Plane: N143AN Departed: 15:59
+8 min
Arrived: 18:00
+3 min
3h 1m
 58 min in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2550 AAL2550
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:55 CDT
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
14:58 EDT
15. Sep 18:58 UTC
Plane: N143AN Departed: 11:16
+21 min
Arrived: 15:01
+3 min
2h 45m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1490 AAL1490
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
07:59 EDT
15. Sep 11:59 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:47 CDT
15. Sep 15:47 UTC
Plane: N143AN Departed: 07:52
-7 min
Arrived: 10:15
-32 min
3h 23m
 14 h 9 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA359 AAL359
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:05 CDT
14. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:33 EDT
14. Sep 21:33 UTC
Plane: N143AN Departed: 12:57
-8 min
Arrived: 17:28
-4 min
3h 31m
 1 h in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1055 AAL1055
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
06:50 PDT
14. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:58 CDT
14. Sep 16:58 UTC
Plane: N143AN Departed: 06:48
-2 min
Arrived: 11:50
-8 min
3h 2m