N14237: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Sep 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
28,224km (17,549mi)
Per Flight: 1,568km (2,524mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (16%)
Average Delay: 37 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
187,096km (116,325mi)
Per Flight: 1,799km (2,895mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 6 1,078 0 154
  Houston (IAH) 6 1,078 0 154
  Denver (DEN) 4 812 0 116
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 770 0 110
  Washington (IAD) 2 462 0 66
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 385 0 55
  New York (EWR) 1 308 0 44
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1191 UAL1191
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:25 CDT
16:25 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
13:50 EDT
17:50 UTC
Plane: N14237 Departed: 11:22
3 min early
Arrived: 13:27
22 min early
1h 5m
 2 h 1 min in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA776 UAL776
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:58 CDT
13:58 UTC
Plane: N14237 Departed: 08:22
8 min early
Arrived: 08:24
33 min early
1h 2m
 36 h 21 min in Cleveland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1293 UAL1293
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:00 EDT
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
19:44 EDT
19. Sep 23:44 UTC
Plane: N14237 Departed: 18:14
14 min delayed
Arrived: 19:24
19 min early
1h 10m
 2 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1137 UAL1137
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:00 EDT
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:09 EDT
19. Sep 20:09 UTC
Plane: N14237 Departed: 12:56
4 min early
Arrived: 16:10
on time
3h 14m
 1 h in Miami
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA212 UAL212
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:50 CDT
19. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:58 EDT
19. Sep 15:58 UTC
Plane: N14237 Departed: 07:48
2 min early
Arrived: 11:41
16 min early
2h 53m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2116 UAL2116
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
06:10 EDT
19. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:39 CDT
19. Sep 11:39 UTC
Plane: N14237 Departed: 06:03
7 min early
Arrived: 06:20
19 min early
1h 17m
 6 h 5 min in Cleveland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA976 UAL976
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:20 CDT
19. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
23:41 EDT
19. Sep 03:41 UTC
Plane: N14237 Departed: 21:16
4 min early
Arrived: 23:15
25 min early
59m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA298 UAL298
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
13:47 PDT
18. Sep 20:47 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:00 CDT
19. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N14237 Departed: 13:49
2 min delayed
Arrived: 19:58
2 min early
4h 9m
 1 h in Vancouver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA287 UAL287
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:05 CDT
18. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
12:39 PDT
18. Sep 19:39 UTC
Plane: N14237 Departed: 10:13
8 min delayed
Arrived: 12:41
2 min delayed
4h 28m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA580 UAL580
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
07:30 EDT
18. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:49 CDT
18. Sep 13:49 UTC
Plane: N14237 Departed: 07:19
11 min early
Arrived: 08:30
19 min early
2h 11m
 9 h 7 min in Charleston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2061 UAL2061
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:15 CDT
17. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
21:33 EDT
18. Sep 01:33 UTC
Plane: N14237 Departed: 18:58
43 min delayed
Arrived: 21:44
11 min delayed
1h 45m