N13954: United Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Mar 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

252 seats
48 Business 204 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
96,060km (59,702mi)
Per Flight: 9,606km (15,456mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (10%)
Average Delay: 195 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
40 (1 per day)
Distance
386,120km (239,995mi)
Per Flight: 9,653km (15,532mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 1,645 0 235
  Shanghai (PVG) 3 763 0 109
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 700 0 100
  Tokyo (HND) 1 350 0 50
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA198 UAL198
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:00 PDT
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:45 CST
09:45 UTC
Plane: N13954 Departed: 13:12
+12 min
Arrived: 17:35
-10 min
13h 23m
 2 h 1 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA33 UAL33
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:05 JST
20. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:05 PDT
20. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N13954 Departed: 17:06
on time
Arrived: 10:43
-22 min
9h 37m
 1 h in Tokyo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA32 UAL32
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:30 PDT
19. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
15:10 JST
20. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N13954 Departed: 11:53
+23 min
Arrived: 15:09
on time
11h 15m
 5 h 3 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA842 UAL842
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
09:30 AEST
18. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:05 PDT
19. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: N13954 Departed: 09:32
+2 min
Arrived: 06:10
+5 min
13h 38m
 2 h 1 min in Sydney
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA863 UAL863
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:55 PDT
18. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
06:55 AEST
18. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: N13954 Departed: 22:53
-2 min
Arrived: 06:32
-22 min
14h 39m
 6 h 4 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA969 UAL969
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:50 CEST
17. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:50 PDT
17. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N13954 Departed: 14:47
-3 min
Arrived: 16:42
-7 min
10h 55m
 4 h 2 min in Amsterdam
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA968 UAL968
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:10 PDT
16. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
10:35 CEST
17. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: N13954 Departed: 15:09
on time
Arrived: 10:13
-22 min
10h 4m
 6 h 3 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA876 UAL876
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
15:45 JST
16. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:15 PDT
16. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N13954 Departed: 15:32
-13 min
Arrived: 08:59
-15 min
9h 27m
 2 h in Tokyo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA875 UAL875
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:45 PDT
15. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
13:55 JST
16. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N13954 Departed: 10:35
-10 min
Arrived: 13:13
-41 min
10h 38m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA858 UAL858
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
12:10 CST
15. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:30 PDT
15. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N13954 Departed: 11:58
-12 min
Arrived: 07:52
-38 min
10h 54m
 19 h in Shanghai
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA198 UAL198
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:00 PDT
13. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:45 CST
14. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: N13954 Departed: 12:53
-7 min
Arrived: 16:39
-1 h
12h 46m