N13750: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: May 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
33,826km (21,028mi)
Per Flight: 1,301km (2,093mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 15 (57%)
Average Delay: 86 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
100 (3 per day)
Distance
211,700km (131,612mi)
Per Flight: 2,117km (3,407mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 13 1,526 1 218
  New York (EWR) 6 763 0 109
  Chicago (ORD) 4 546 0 78
  Orange County (SNA) 3 378 0 54
  Bogota (BOG) 3 378 0 54
  New York (LGA) 2 273 0 39
  Nashville (BNA) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA335
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guadalajara (GDL / MMGL)
15:15 CDT
20:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:30 CDT
22:30 UTC
Plane: N13750 2h 15m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA332
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:05 CDT
17:05 UTC
To: Guadalajara (GDL / MMGL)
14:23 CDT
19:23 UTC
Plane: N13750 2h 18m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1815 UAL1815
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
09:15 EDT
13:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:14 CDT
16:14 UTC
Plane: N13750 Departed: 10:01
+46 min
Arrived: 12:39
+1 h
3h 38m
 13 h 9 min in Cleveland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2298 UAL2298
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:22 CDT
18. Sep 21:22 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
20:09 EDT
00:09 UTC
Plane: N13750 Departed: 16:18
-4 min
Arrived: 20:12
+3 min
2h 54m
 60 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2240 UAL2240
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: McAllen (MFE / KMFE)
14:20 CDT
18. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:38 CDT
18. Sep 20:38 UTC
Plane: N13750 Departed: 14:10
-10 min
Arrived: 15:18
-20 min
1h 8m
 44 min in McAllen
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1872 UAL1872
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:15 CDT
18. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: McAllen (MFE / KMFE)
13:34 CDT
18. Sep 18:34 UTC
Plane: N13750 Departed: 12:12
-3 min
Arrived: 13:25
-8 min
1h 13m
 1 h in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1599 UAL1599
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
06:00 MDT
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:58 CDT
18. Sep 15:58 UTC
Plane: N13750 Departed: 05:53
-7 min
Arrived: 10:55
-2 min
4h 2m
 7 h in Calgary
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1780 UAL1780
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:37 CDT
17. Sep 23:37 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
21:49 MDT
18. Sep 03:49 UTC
Plane: N13750 Departed: 19:19
+42 min
Arrived: 22:24
+35 min
4h 5m
 1 h in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1492 UAL1492
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
12:05 PDT
17. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:21 CDT
17. Sep 22:21 UTC
Plane: N13750 Departed: 13:05
+1 h
Arrived: 18:00
+39 min
2h 55m
 1 h in Orange County
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2266 UAL2266
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:46 CDT
17. Sep 14:46 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
11:13 PDT
17. Sep 18:13 UTC
Plane: N13750 Departed: 09:57
+11 min
Arrived: 11:18
+5 min
3h 21m
 41 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1217 UAL1217
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
07:00 CDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:29 CDT
17. Sep 13:29 UTC
Plane: N13750 Departed: 07:24
+24 min
Arrived: 09:15
+46 min
1h 51m