N13716: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: Nov 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
46,040km (28,617mi)
Per Flight: 2,302km (3,704mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 34 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
187,408km (116,507mi)
Per Flight: 1,802km (2,900mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 12 1,470 1 210
  New York (EWR) 6 735 0 105
  Chicago (ORD) 5 623 0 89
  Orange County (SNA) 3 378 0 54
  Mexico City (MEX) 2 322 0 46
  Nashville (BNA) 1 217 0 31
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 217 0 31
  Washington (IAD) 1 161 0 23
  Tegucigalpa (TGU) 1 161 0 23
  Washington (DCA) 1 161 0 23
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 161 0 23
  Toronto (YYZ) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1066 UAL1066
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
13:45 CDT
18:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:35 EDT
23:35 UTC
Plane: N13716 Departed: 13:45 4h 50m
 1 h in Mexico City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1063 UAL1063
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:35 EDT
12:35 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
12:50 CDT
17:50 UTC
Plane: N13716 Departed: 08:31
-4 min
Arrived: 12:19
-31 min
4h 48m
 11 h 7 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1927 UAL1927
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
12:30 PDT
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:49 EDT
00:49 UTC
Plane: N13716 Departed: 12:29
on time
Arrived: 20:39
-9 min
5h 10m
 58 min in Orange County
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA788 UAL788
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:30 EDT
18. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
11:41 PDT
18. Sep 18:41 UTC
Plane: N13716 Departed: 08:27
-3 min
Arrived: 11:30
-10 min
6h 3m
 12 h 6 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1843 UAL1843
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
17:00 CDT
17. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:23 EDT
18. Sep 00:23 UTC
Plane: N13716 Departed: 17:04
+4 min
Arrived: 20:08
-14 min
2h 3m
 58 min in Nashville
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1627 UAL1627
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:20 CDT
17. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
16:18 CDT
17. Sep 21:18 UTC
Plane: N13716 Departed: 14:32
+12 min
Arrived: 16:06
-11 min
1h 34m
 42 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2101 UAL2101
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
12:15 CDT
17. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
13:16 CDT
17. Sep 18:16 UTC
Plane: N13716 Departed: 13:12
+57 min
Arrived: 13:49
+33 min
37m
 2 h 1 min in Austin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA276 UAL276
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:15 CDT
17. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
11:17 CDT
17. Sep 16:17 UTC
Plane: N13716 Departed: 10:10
-5 min
Arrived: 10:55
-22 min
45m
 56 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1720 UAL1720
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
07:00 CDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:34 CDT
17. Sep 13:34 UTC
Plane: N13716 Departed: 07:32
+32 min
Arrived: 09:13
+39 min
1h 41m
 8 h 1 min in Tulsa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1561 UAL1561
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:50 CDT
17. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
23:19 CDT
17. Sep 04:19 UTC
Plane: N13716 Departed: 21:47
-3 min
Arrived: 23:06
-12 min
1h 19m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2164 UAL2164
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
15:25 PDT
16. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:35 CDT
17. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: N13716 Departed: 15:14
-11 min
Arrived: 20:17
-17 min
3h 3m