N134AN: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Mar 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
62,180km (38,645mi)
Per Flight: 3,109km (5,002mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (10%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
74 (2 per day)
Distance
251,896km (156,563mi)
Per Flight: 3,404km (5,477mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 16 3,038 2 434
  Kahului (OGG) 4 756 0 108
  Honolulu (HNL) 3 672 0 96
  Dallas (DFW) 2 504 0 72
  Chicago (ORD) 1 336 0 48
  Boston (BOS) 1 336 0 48
  Kailua-Kona (KOA) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA212 AAL212
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
14:25 HST
00:25 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:41 PDT
05:41 UTC
Plane: N134AN Departed: 14:31
6 min delayed
Arrived: 22:20
21 min early
4h 48m
 1 h in Kahului
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA271 AAL271
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:10 PDT
21. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
12:52 HST
21. Sep 22:52 UTC
Plane: N134AN Departed: 10:13
3 min delayed
Arrived: 12:41
11 min early
5h 28m
 3 h 1 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA286 AAL286
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
22:00 HST
21. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:29 PDT
21. Sep 13:29 UTC
Plane: N134AN Departed: 22:29
29 min delayed
Arrived: 06:39
10 min delayed
5h 10m
 1 h in Lihue
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA285 AAL285
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:35 PDT
21. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
20:24 HST
21. Sep 06:24 UTC
Plane: N134AN Departed: 19:00
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:24
1 h delayed
5h 23m
 2 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2459 AAL2459
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:20 CDT
20. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:34 PDT
20. Sep 22:34 UTC
Plane: N134AN Departed: 15:01
41 min delayed
Arrived: 16:08
34 min delayed
3h 7m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2459 AAL2459
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:10 PDT
20. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:19 CDT
20. Sep 18:19 UTC
Plane: N134AN Departed: 08:06
4 min early
Arrived: 12:58
21 min early
2h 52m
 2 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA298 AAL298
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
21:30 HST
20. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
05:55 PDT
20. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: N134AN Departed: 21:25
5 min early
Arrived: 05:28
27 min early
5h 3m
 4 h 2 min in Honolulu
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA143 AAL143
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:20 PDT
19. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
17:08 HST
20. Sep 03:08 UTC
Plane: N134AN Departed: 14:23
3 min delayed
Arrived: 17:07
on time
5h 44m
 2 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1366 AAL1366
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:45 PDT
19. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:04 PDT
19. Sep 19:04 UTC
Plane: N134AN Departed: 10:40
5 min early
Arrived: 11:43
21 min early
1h 3m
 1 h in Las Vegas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1366 AAL1366
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:31 PDT
19. Sep 15:31 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:47 PDT
19. Sep 16:47 UTC
Plane: N134AN Departed: 08:26
5 min early
Arrived: 09:30
16 min early
1h 4m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2112 AAL2112
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
06:00 CDT
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:15 PDT
19. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: N134AN Departed: 06:00
on time
Arrived: 07:06
9 min early
3h 6m