N13138: United Airlines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-224 (B752)

First Flight: Nov 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

169 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
56,186km (34,922mi)
Per Flight: 4,322km (6,954mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (23%)
Average Delay: 68 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
61 (2 per day)
Distance
238,327km (148,121mi)
Per Flight: 3,907km (6,286mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 7 1,337 1 191
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 903 0 129
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 546 0 78
  Boston (BOS) 2 469 0 67
  Washington (IAD) 2 427 0 61
  Chicago (ORD) 1 315 0 45
  Denver (DEN) 1 315 0 45
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA768 UAL768
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:30 PDT
15:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
Plane: N13138 Departed: 08:50
20 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
17:01
15 min early
5h 10m
 11 h 1 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2400 UAL2400
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:08 EDT
20. Sep 22:08 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:54 PDT
04:54 UTC
Plane: N13138 Departed: 18:19
11 min delayed
Arrived: 21:27
26 min early
6h 8m
 1 h in Boston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA824 UAL824
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:30 PDT
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:10 EDT
20. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N13138 Departed: 08:23
7 min early
Arrived: 16:51
19 min early
5h 28m
 16 h 7 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2023 UAL2023
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:00 EDT
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:53 PDT
19. Sep 22:53 UTC
Plane: N13138 Departed: 12:59
on time
Arrived: 15:44
9 min early
5h 45m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA162 UAL162
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
09:00 BST
19. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:35 EDT
19. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: N13138 Departed: 09:05
5 min delayed
Arrived: 11:05
30 min early
7h
 1 h in Glasgow
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA161 UAL161
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:45 EDT
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
07:30 BST
19. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: N13138 Departed: 20:21
36 min delayed
Arrived: 07:50
20 min delayed
6h 28m
 6 h 3 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA24 UAL24
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Shannon (SNN / EINN)
12:30 IST
18. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:45 EDT
18. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N13138 Departed: 12:19
11 min early
Arrived: 14:06
39 min early
6h 47m
 2 h 1 min in Shannon
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA25 UAL25
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:25 EDT
18. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: Shannon (SNN / EINN)
09:45 IST
18. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: N13138 Departed: 22:20
5 min early
Arrived: 09:37
7 min early
6h 17m
 1 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2319 UAL2319
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:15 PDT
17. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:50 EDT
18. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N13138 Departed: 12:23
8 min delayed
Arrived: 20:34
15 min early
5h 10m
 1 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA424 UAL424
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:15 EDT
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:06 PDT
17. Sep 18:06 UTC
Plane: N13138 Departed: 08:11
4 min early
Arrived: 10:39
26 min early
5h 28m
 8 h 4 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA348 UAL348
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:00 PDT
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
23:53 EDT
17. Sep 03:53 UTC
Plane: N13138 Departed: 15:53
7 min early
Arrived: 23:34
18 min early
4h 41m