N12754: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7V3 (B737)

First Flight: Oct 2002 ( 17 years ago)

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
47,502km (29,528mi)
Per Flight: 2,639km (4,247mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (11%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
159,610km (99,260mi)
Per Flight: 1,451km (2,336mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 19 - 2 0
  Cleveland (CLE) 3 - 0 0
  Houston (IAH) 3 - 0 0
  New York (EWR) 3 - 0 0
  Orange County (SNA) 2 - 0 0
  Portland (PWM) 2 - 0 0
  New York (LGA) 1 - 0 0
  Rapid City (RAP) 1 - 0 0
  Toronto (YYZ) 1 - 0 0
  Albany (ALB) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2252 UAL2252
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
12:50 CDT
17:50 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:40 EDT
22:40 UTC
Plane: N12754 Departed: 12:43
7 min early
Arrived: Estimated
18:26
13 min early
4h 43m
 57 min in Mexico City
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA359 UAL359
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:50 CDT
12:50 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
11:50 CDT
16:50 UTC
Plane: N12754 Departed: 07:51
on time
Arrived: 11:45
4 min early
3h 54m
 3 h 1 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1029 UAL1029
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
23:15 PDT
06:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:19 CDT
10:19 UTC
Plane: N12754 Departed: 23:08
7 min early
Arrived: 04:47
32 min early
3h 39m
 1 h in Sacramento
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2411 UAL2411
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:00 EDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
22:07 PDT
05:07 UTC
Plane: N12754 Departed: 18:57
3 min early
Arrived: 22:06
on time
6h 9m
 2 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1002 UAL1002
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
08:00 PDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:19 EDT
20. Sep 20:19 UTC
Plane: N12754 Departed: 08:07
7 min delayed
Arrived: 16:13
6 min early
5h 6m
 10 h 4 min in Orange County
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1075 UAL1075
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:30 EDT
19. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
21:37 PDT
20. Sep 04:37 UTC
Plane: N12754 Departed: 19:02
32 min delayed
Arrived: 21:42
5 min delayed
5h 39m
 2 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1002 UAL1002
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
08:00 PDT
19. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:19 EDT
19. Sep 20:19 UTC
Plane: N12754 Departed: 07:50
10 min early
Arrived: 16:20
on time
5h 30m
 10 h 3 min in Orange County
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2157 UAL2157
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:46 CDT
19. Sep 00:46 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
21:13 PDT
19. Sep 04:13 UTC
Plane: N12754 Departed: 19:42
4 min early
Arrived: 21:06
6 min early
3h 24m
 46 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA833 UAL833
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:45 EDT
18. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:37 CDT
18. Sep 23:37 UTC
Plane: N12754 Departed: 15:40
5 min early
Arrived: 18:56
19 min delayed
4h 16m
 48 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1920 UAL1920
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:50 CDT
18. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
14:27 EDT
18. Sep 18:27 UTC
Plane: N12754 Departed: 09:49
on time
Arrived: 14:51
24 min delayed
4h 2m
 13 h 9 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2164 UAL2164
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
15:25 PDT
17. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:35 CDT
18. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: N12754 Departed: 15:29
4 min delayed
Arrived: 20:26
8 min early
2h 56m