N125AA: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Sep 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
54,440km (33,846mi)
Per Flight: 2,722km (4,381mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 92 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
83 (2 per day)
Distance
230,159km (143,082mi)
Per Flight: 2,773km (4,462mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 19 3,458 2 494
  Honolulu (HNL) 5 924 0 132
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 588 0 84
  Chicago (ORD) 1 336 0 48
  Lihue (LIH) 1 336 0 48
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 294 0 42
  Kahului (OGG) 1 252 0 36
  Dallas (DFW) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1467
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:30 MST
17:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:05 PDT
19:05 UTC
Plane: N125AA Departed: 10:30 1h 35m
 11 h 9 min in Phoenix
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1466 AAL1466
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:55 PDT
04:55 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:19 MST
06:19 UTC
Plane: N125AA Departed: 21:52
-2 min
Arrived: 22:47
-31 min
55m
 1 h in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA254 AAL254
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
12:35 HST
17. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:55 PDT
03:55 UTC
Plane: N125AA Departed: 12:33
-1 min
Arrived: 20:45
-10 min
5h 11m
 1 h in Kahului
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA253 AAL253
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:22 PDT
17. Sep 15:22 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
11:05 HST
17. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N125AA Departed: 08:14
-8 min
Arrived: 10:47
-17 min
5h 33m
 2 h in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA298 AAL298
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
21:30 HST
17. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
05:55 PDT
17. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: N125AA Departed: 21:25
-5 min
Arrived: 05:23
-31 min
4h 58m
 4 h in Honolulu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA143 AAL143
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:20 PDT
16. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
17:08 HST
17. Sep 03:08 UTC
Plane: N125AA Departed: 14:38
+18 min
Arrived: 16:48
-19 min
5h 9m
 2 h in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1366 AAL1366
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:45 PDT
16. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:04 PDT
16. Sep 19:04 UTC
Plane: N125AA Departed: 10:48
+3 min
Arrived: 11:54
-9 min
1h 5m
 1 h in Las Vegas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1366 AAL1366
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:31 PDT
16. Sep 15:31 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:47 PDT
16. Sep 16:47 UTC
Plane: N125AA Departed: 08:29
-2 min
Arrived: 09:35
-11 min
1h 6m
 2 h in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA286 AAL286
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
22:00 HST
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:29 PDT
16. Sep 13:29 UTC
Plane: N125AA Departed: 21:47
-13 min
Arrived: 05:51
-38 min
5h 4m
 1 h in Lihue
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA285 AAL285
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:35 PDT
16. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
20:24 HST
16. Sep 06:24 UTC
Plane: N125AA Departed: 17:26
-9 min
Arrived: 20:17
-6 min
5h 51m
 2 h in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2459 AAL2459
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:20 CDT
15. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:34 PDT
15. Sep 22:34 UTC
Plane: N125AA Departed: 14:25
+5 min
Arrived: 15:25
-8 min
3h