N123UW: American Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
40,149km (24,962mi)
Per Flight: 1,487km (2,393mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
159,464km (99,114mi)
Per Flight: 1,286km (2,069mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 24 3,640 3 520
  Tampa (TPA) 3 560 0 80
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 3 490 0 70
  Philadelphia (PHL) 2 350 0 50
  Washington (DCA) 2 315 0 45
  Miami (MIA) 1 280 0 40
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 280 0 40
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 210 0 30
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 210 0 30
  Kansas City (MCI) 1 175 0 25
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 175 0 25
  Orlando (MCO) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA410
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:52 EDT
17:52 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:29 EDT
19:29 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 13:52 1h 37m
 45 min in Baltimore
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA410
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:35 EDT
15:35 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:07 EDT
17:07 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 11:35 1h 32m
 60 min in Charlotte
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2067
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
07:11 CDT
12:11 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:35 EDT
14:35 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 07:11 2h 24m
 7 h in Kansas City
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1903 AAL1903
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:24 EDT
02:24 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
23:45 CDT
04:45 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 22:36
+12 min
Arrived: 23:28
-16 min
1h 51m
 4 h 2 min in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1862 AAL1862
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:55 EDT
17. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:06 EDT
17. Sep 22:06 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 16:58
+1 h
Arrived: 18:18
+12 min
1h 19m
 1 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1862 AAL1862
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:03 EDT
17. Sep 17:03 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:00 EDT
17. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 13:23
+20 min
Arrived: 15:11
+11 min
1h 47m
 3 h in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2067 AAL2067
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
07:11 CDT
17. Sep 12:11 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:35 EDT
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 07:09
-1 min
Arrived: 10:17
-17 min
2h 7m
 7 h 6 min in Kansas City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1903 AAL1903
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:24 EDT
17. Sep 02:24 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
23:45 CDT
17. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 22:28
+4 min
Arrived: 23:21
-23 min
1h 53m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA595 AAL595
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:06 EDT
17. Sep 00:06 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:21 EDT
17. Sep 01:21 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 20:00
-6 min
Arrived: 21:02
-18 min
1h 2m
 45 min in Raleigh-Durham
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA595 AAL595
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:17 EDT
16. Sep 22:17 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
19:21 EDT
16. Sep 23:21 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 18:15
-1 min
Arrived: 19:14
-6 min
59m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1320 AAL1320
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:45 EDT
16. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:13 EDT
16. Sep 21:13 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 15:01
+16 min
Arrived: 17:04
-9 min
2h 3m