N12238: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Sep 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
41,030km (25,511mi)
Per Flight: 1,865km (3,002mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (22%)
Average Delay: 59 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
97 (3 per day)
Distance
183,136km (113,840mi)
Per Flight: 1,888km (3,038mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 8 1,351 1 193
  Houston (IAH) 5 924 0 132
  Denver (DEN) 4 693 0 99
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 616 0 88
  Washington (IAD) 2 462 0 66
  Chicago (ORD) 2 385 0 55
  Boston (BOS) 1 231 0 33
  Miami (MIA) 1 231 0 33
  Tampa (TPA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1428 UAL1428
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:45 EDT
12:45 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
11:55 CST
17:55 UTC
Plane: N12238 Departed: 08:41
-4 min
5h 10m
 9 h 3 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA613 UAL613
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:30 CDT
00:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:41 EDT
02:41 UTC
Plane: N12238 Departed: 20:18
+48 min
Arrived: 22:52
+11 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA599 UAL599
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:40 EDT
20. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:30 CDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N12238 Departed: 16:43
+3 min
Arrived: 18:39
+9 min
2h 56m
 1 h in Boston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2045 UAL2045
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:00 EDT
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:11 EDT
20. Sep 19:11 UTC
Plane: N12238 Departed: 14:21
+21 min
Arrived: 15:32
+21 min
1h 11m
 14 h 2 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA596 UAL596
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:15 EDT
20. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:30 EDT
20. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: N12238 Departed: 22:28
+13 min
Arrived: 23:22
-7 min
54m
 1 h in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA672 UAL672
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:45 MDT
19. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
21:00 EDT
20. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N12238 Departed: 15:45
on time
Arrived: 21:15
+15 min
3h 30m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1908 UAL1908
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:45 EDT
19. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:34 MDT
19. Sep 20:34 UTC
Plane: N12238 Departed: 12:39
-6 min
Arrived: 14:26
-8 min
3h 47m
 1 h in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1949 UAL1949
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:15 MDT
19. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:27 EDT
19. Sep 15:27 UTC
Plane: N12238 Departed: 06:08
-7 min
Arrived: 11:31
+4 min
3h 23m
 8 h 1 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2305 UAL2305
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:45 EDT
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:32 MDT
19. Sep 03:32 UTC
Plane: N12238 Departed: 19:50
+5 min
Arrived: 21:18
-13 min
3h 28m
 44 min in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA461 UAL461
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:30 MDT
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
18:48 EDT
18. Sep 22:48 UTC
Plane: N12238 Departed: 13:32
+2 min
Arrived: 19:06
+18 min
3h 34m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA416 UAL416
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:45 EDT
18. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:18 MDT
18. Sep 18:18 UTC
Plane: N12238 Departed: 09:45
on time
Arrived: 12:01
-17 min
4h 16m