N12221: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Nov 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
37,098km (23,059mi)
Per Flight: 2,061km (3,316mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (22%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
108 (3 per day)
Distance
234,036km (145,481mi)
Per Flight: 2,167km (3,487mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 10 1,778 1 254
  New York (EWR) 5 847 0 121
  Chicago (ORD) 5 847 0 121
  Denver (DEN) 2 462 0 66
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 462 0 66
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 385 0 55
  Washington (IAD) 1 308 0 44
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 308 0 44
  Fairbanks (FAI) 1 231 0 33
  Boston (BOS) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1520 UAL1520
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
13:00 EDT
18. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
15:19 CDT
18. Sep 20:19 UTC
Plane: N12221 Departed: 12:56
-4 min
Arrived: 15:08
-11 min
3h 12m
 1 h in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA778 UAL778
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:00 EDT
18. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:48 EDT
18. Sep 15:48 UTC
Plane: N12221 Departed: 09:52
-8 min
Arrived: 11:36
-12 min
1h 44m
 1 h in Atlanta
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1155 UAL1155
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:00 CDT
18. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:59 EDT
18. Sep 12:59 UTC
Plane: N12221 Departed: 06:04
+4 min
Arrived: 08:39
-19 min
1h 35m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1285 UAL1285
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fresno (FAT / KFAT)
23:15 PDT
18. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:05 CDT
18. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: N12221 Departed: 23:15
on time
Arrived: 04:48
-16 min
3h 32m
 1 h in Fresno
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1214 UAL1214
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:46 CDT
18. Sep 00:46 UTC
To: Fresno (FAT / KFAT)
22:11 PDT
18. Sep 05:11 UTC
Plane: N12221 Departed: 19:53
+7 min
Arrived: 22:10
on time
4h 16m
 21 h 6 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2131 UAL2131
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:05 CDT
17. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:50 CDT
17. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: N12221 Departed: 20:02
-3 min
Arrived: 22:25
-24 min
2h 23m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1516 UAL1516
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Liberia (LIR / MRLB)
13:25 CST
16. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:01 CDT
16. Sep 23:01 UTC
Plane: N12221 Departed: 14:02
+37 min
Arrived: 18:33
+32 min
3h 31m
 1 h in Liberia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1512 UAL1512
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:00 CDT
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Liberia (LIR / MRLB)
12:25 CST
16. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: N12221 Departed: 10:03
+3 min
Arrived: 12:52
+27 min
3h 49m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1192 UAL1192
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
05:30 MDT
16. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:53 CDT
16. Sep 13:53 UTC
Plane: N12221 Departed: 05:31
on time
Arrived: 09:02
+9 min
2h 31m
 6 h in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1963 UAL1963
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:55 CDT
16. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:21 MDT
16. Sep 05:21 UTC
Plane: N12221 Departed: 21:58
+3 min
Arrived: 23:18
-2 min
2h 20m
 1 h in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2195 UAL2195
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:41 EDT
15. Sep 21:41 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:51 CDT
16. Sep 01:51 UTC
Plane: N12221 Departed: 17:36
-5 min
Arrived: 20:38
-12 min
4h 2m