N12109: United Airlines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-224 (B752)

First Flight: Nov 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

169 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
55,314km (34,383mi)
Per Flight: 3,951km (6,358mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
69 (2 per day)
Distance
258,888km (160,918mi)
Per Flight: 3,752km (6,037mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 7 1,295 1 185
  Washington (IAD) 7 1,183 1 169
  Chicago (ORD) 3 546 0 78
  Dublin (DUB) 2 392 0 56
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 315 0 45
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 273 0 39
  Edinburgh (EDI) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA153 UAL153
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
12:25 IST
11:25 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:50 CDT
19:50 UTC
Plane: N12109 Departed: 12:28
3 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
14:25
24 min early
7h 57m
 2 h 1 min in Dublin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA126 UAL126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:00 EDT
02:00 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
10:00 IST
09:00 UTC
Plane: N12109 Departed: 21:58
2 min early
Arrived: 10:20
20 min delayed
7h 22m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA321 UAL321
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:30 CDT
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
20:31 EDT
00:31 UTC
Plane: N12109 Departed: 16:26
4 min early
Arrived: 20:14
16 min early
2h 48m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA484 UAL484
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:45 EDT
20. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:00 CDT
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N12109 Departed: 12:40
5 min early
Arrived: 14:43
17 min early
3h 3m
 23 h 18 min in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA164 UAL164
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
11:15 CEST
19. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:00 EDT
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N12109 Departed: 11:02
13 min early
Arrived: 12:59
1 h early
7h 57m
 3 h 1 min in Madrid
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA163 UAL163
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:40 EDT
18. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
07:40 CEST
19. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N12109 Departed: 17:31
9 min early
Arrived: 07:19
21 min early
7h 48m
 2 h in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA167 UAL167
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
12:15 WEST
18. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:30 EDT
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N12109 Departed: 12:20
5 min delayed
Arrived: 15:00
29 min early
7h 40m
 2 h in Lisbon
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA168 UAL168
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:15 EDT
18. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
10:35 WEST
18. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: N12109 Departed: 22:07
8 min early
Arrived: 10:18
17 min early
7h 11m
 1 h in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA321 UAL321
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:30 CDT
17. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
20:31 EDT
18. Sep 00:31 UTC
Plane: N12109 Departed: 16:43
13 min delayed
Arrived: 20:28
2 min early
2h 44m
 2 h 1 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA484 UAL484
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:45 EDT
17. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:00 CDT
17. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N12109 Departed: 12:39
6 min early
Arrived: 14:27
32 min early
2h 48m
 16 h 7 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2282 UAL2282
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:45 PDT
16. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
20:39 EDT
17. Sep 00:39 UTC
Plane: N12109 Departed: 12:43
2 min early
Arrived: 20:31
7 min early
4h 48m