N118US: American Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
61,901km (38,473mi)
Per Flight: 1,673km (2,692mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
146 (4 per day)
Distance
244,404km (151,962mi)
Per Flight: 1,674km (2,694mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 20 3,115 2 445
  Philadelphia (PHL) 9 1,365 1 195
  Washington (DCA) 8 1,225 1 175
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 3 490 0 70
  Fort Myers (RSW) 2 420 0 60
  Orlando (MCO) 2 420 0 60
  Tampa (TPA) 2 350 0 50
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 350 0 50
  Memphis (MEM) 1 210 0 30
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 210 0 30
  Providence (PVD) 1 210 0 30
  Richmond (RIC) 1 210 0 30
  Boston (BOS) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1649 AAL1649
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
23:34 EDT
03:34 UTC
Plane: N118US Departed: 21:26
6 min delayed
Arrived: 23:15
18 min early
1h 49m
 1 h in Orlando
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1649 AAL1649
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
18:00 EDT
21. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:28 EDT
00:28 UTC
Plane: N118US Departed: 18:04
4 min delayed
Arrived: 20:15
13 min early
2h 10m
 1 h in Washington
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2016 AAL2016
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:56 EDT
21. Sep 18:56 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
17:09 EDT
21. Sep 21:09 UTC
Plane: N118US Departed: 14:46
10 min early
Arrived: 16:46
23 min early
2h
 1 h in Orlando
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2016 AAL2016
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
11:41 EDT
21. Sep 15:41 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:00 EDT
21. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N118US Departed: 11:35
6 min early
Arrived: 13:37
22 min early
2h 2m
 1 h in Washington
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA401 AAL401
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:23 EDT
21. Sep 13:23 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
10:51 EDT
21. Sep 14:51 UTC
Plane: N118US Departed: 09:16
7 min early
Arrived: 10:30
21 min early
1h 14m
 1 h in Charlotte
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2073 AAL2073
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
06:40 EDT
21. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:13 EDT
21. Sep 12:13 UTC
Plane: N118US Departed: 06:38
2 min early
Arrived: 07:54
19 min early
1h 16m
 6 h 1 min in Jacksonville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA818 AAL818
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:41 EDT
21. Sep 02:41 UTC
To: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
00:02 EDT
21. Sep 04:02 UTC
Plane: N118US Departed: 22:39
2 min early
Arrived: 00:00
1 min early
1h 21m
 1 h in Charlotte
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1905 AAL1905
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
18:52 EDT
20. Sep 22:52 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:05 EDT
21. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N118US Departed: 18:50
1 min early
Arrived: 20:57
7 min early
2h 6m
 1 h in Albany
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1905 AAL1905
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:09 EDT
20. Sep 20:09 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
18:03 EDT
20. Sep 22:03 UTC
Plane: N118US Departed: 16:08
on time
Arrived: 17:49
13 min early
1h 41m
 48 min in Charlotte
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2387 AAL2387
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:29 EDT
20. Sep 17:29 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:11 EDT
20. Sep 19:11 UTC
Plane: N118US Departed: 13:24
5 min early
Arrived: 15:20
9 min delayed
1h 56m
 1 h in Philadelphia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1972 AAL1972
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
11:06 EDT
20. Sep 15:06 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:39 EDT
20. Sep 16:39 UTC
Plane: N118US Departed: 11:25
19 min delayed
Arrived: 12:22
17 min early
56m