N104NN: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Dec 2013 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

102 seats
10 First 20 Business 36 Eco+ 36 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
43 (1 per day)
Distance
167,270km (103,979mi)
Per Flight: 3,890km (6,260mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 9 994 1 142
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 714 1 102
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9649 AAL9649
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:30 EDT
11. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Mobile (BFM / KBFM)
14:00 CDT
11. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N104NN Departed: 13:44
+1 h
Arrived: 14:54
+54 min
2h 10m
 86 h 39 min in New York
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2201 AAL2201
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:00 PDT
07. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:29 EDT
08. Sep 03:29 UTC
Plane: N104NN Departed: 15:02
+2 min
Arrived: 23:04
-24 min
5h 2m
 1 h in Los Angeles
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA331 AAL331
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:00 EDT
07. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:57 PDT
07. Sep 20:57 UTC
Plane: N104NN Departed: 10:57
-3 min
Arrived: 13:39
-17 min
5h 42m
 13 h 4 min in New York
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA274 AAL274
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:00 PDT
06. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:37 EDT
07. Sep 00:37 UTC
Plane: N104NN Departed: 13:00
+1 h
Arrived: 21:00
+23 min
5h
 2 h in Los Angeles
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1 AAL1
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:00 EDT
06. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:07 PDT
06. Sep 18:07 UTC
Plane: N104NN Departed: 08:05
+5 min
Arrived: 10:30
-36 min
5h 24m
 7 h 4 min in New York
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2201 AAL2201
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:00 PDT
05. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:29 EDT
06. Sep 03:29 UTC
Plane: N104NN Departed: 16:05
+1 h
Arrived: 00:33
+1 h
5h 28m
 1 h in Los Angeles
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3 AAL3
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:30 EDT
05. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:28 PDT
05. Sep 22:28 UTC
Plane: N104NN Departed: 12:24
-6 min
Arrived: 15:04
-23 min
5h 40m
 6 h 1 min in New York
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA10 AAL10
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:30 PDT
05. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:57 EDT
05. Sep 09:57 UTC
Plane: N104NN Departed: 21:28
-2 min
Arrived: 05:53
-4 min
5h 25m
 59 min in Los Angeles
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA306 AAL306
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:00 EDT
04. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:14 PDT
05. Sep 03:14 UTC
Plane: N104NN Departed: 17:14
+14 min
Arrived: 20:29
+15 min
6h 15m
 2 h 1 min in New York
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA118 AAL118
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:00 PDT
04. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:29 EDT
04. Sep 19:29 UTC
Plane: N104NN Departed: 06:54
-6 min
Arrived: 15:01
-28 min
5h 7m
 6 h in Los Angeles
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA56 AAL56
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:45 EDT
04. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
01:00 PDT
04. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: N104NN Departed: 21:43
-2 min
Arrived: 00:24
-36 min
5h 41m