N103US: American Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
34,160km (21,240mi)
Per Flight: 1,220km (1,963mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
127 (4 per day)
Distance
209,296km (130,102mi)
Per Flight: 1,648km (2,652mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 24 3,710 3 530
  Washington (DCA) 4 700 0 100
  Tampa (TPA) 4 665 0 95
  Philadelphia (PHL) 3 525 0 75
  New York (LGA) 2 350 0 50
  Houston (IAH) 2 350 0 50
  Orlando (MCO) 1 245 0 35
  Detroit (DTW) 1 210 0 30
  Richmond (RIC) 1 210 0 30
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1606
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
08:50 EDT
12:50 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:37 EDT
15:37 UTC
Plane: N103US Departed: 08:50 2h 47m
 8 h 1 min in Fort Myers
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA404 AAL404
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:59 EDT
00:59 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
23:52 EDT
03:52 UTC
Plane: N103US Departed: 21:59
+1 h
Arrived: 00:16
+24 min
2h 17m
 2 h in Philadelphia
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1767 AAL1767
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
17:21 EDT
17. Sep 21:21 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:59 EDT
17. Sep 23:59 UTC
Plane: N103US Departed: 17:27
+6 min
Arrived: 19:52
-6 min
2h 25m
 1 h in Tampa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1767 AAL1767
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
13:59 EDT
17. Sep 17:59 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:30 EDT
17. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N103US Departed: 13:56
-3 min
Arrived: 16:00
-29 min
2h 4m
 50 min in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA746 AAL746
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
09:48 CDT
17. Sep 14:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:59 EDT
17. Sep 16:59 UTC
Plane: N103US Departed: 09:40
-8 min
Arrived: 13:06
+7 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Memphis
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA746 AAL746
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
06:59 EDT
17. Sep 10:59 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
08:18 CDT
17. Sep 13:18 UTC
Plane: N103US Departed: 06:57
-2 min
Arrived: 08:06
-12 min
2h 9m
 11 h 8 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1855 AAL1855
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:08 EDT
16. Sep 22:08 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
19:45 EDT
16. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N103US Departed: 18:08
on time
Arrived: 19:27
-18 min
1h 19m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA413 AAL413
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:25 EDT
16. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:05 EDT
16. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N103US Departed: 15:25
on time
Arrived: 16:43
-22 min
1h 18m
 1 h in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA413 AAL413
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:09 EDT
16. Sep 17:09 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:39 EDT
16. Sep 18:39 UTC
Plane: N103US Departed: 13:06
-3 min
Arrived: 14:24
-14 min
1h 18m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA611 AAL611
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
10:19 EDT
16. Sep 14:19 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
12:05 EDT
16. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: N103US Departed: 10:12
-7 min
Arrived: 11:46
-19 min
1h 34m
 51 min in Tampa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA611 AAL611
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
07:45 EDT
16. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:33 EDT
16. Sep 13:33 UTC
Plane: N103US Departed: 07:47
+2 min
Arrived: 09:21
-12 min
1h 34m