N103NN: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Dec 2013 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

102 seats
10 First 20 Business 36 Eco+ 36 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
64,668km (40,192mi)
Per Flight: 3,804km (6,120mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (11%)
Average Delay: 125 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
59 (1 per day)
Distance
233,876km (145,374mi)
Per Flight: 3,964km (6,378mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 14 1,428 2 204
  Los Angeles (LAX) 9 994 1 142
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: AA1283 AAL1283
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:41 EDT
11:41 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:59 EDT
12:59 UTC
Plane: N103NN Departed: 07:35
6 min early
Arrived: Estimated
08:59
on time
1h 24m
 7 h 4 min in Boston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1278 AAL1278
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:00 EDT
03:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
00:21 EDT
04:21 UTC
Plane: N103NN Departed: 22:54
6 min early
Arrived: 00:03
18 min early
1h 9m
 3 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA16 AAL16
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:24 PDT
21. Sep 18:24 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:15 EDT
00:15 UTC
Plane: N103NN Departed: 11:30
6 min delayed
Arrived: 19:36
39 min early
5h 5m
 1 h in San Francisco
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA76 AAL76
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:00 EDT
21. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:23 PDT
21. Sep 17:23 UTC
Plane: N103NN Departed: 06:55
5 min early
Arrived: 10:04
19 min early
6h 9m
 6 h 1 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA246 AAL246
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:30 PDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
00:55 EDT
21. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N103NN Departed: 16:27
3 min early
Arrived: 00:30
25 min early
5h 3m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3 AAL3
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:30 EDT
20. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:28 PDT
20. Sep 22:28 UTC
Plane: N103NN Departed: 12:25
5 min early
Arrived: 15:06
21 min early
5h 41m
 10 h 5 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2201 AAL2201
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:00 PDT
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:29 EDT
20. Sep 03:29 UTC
Plane: N103NN Departed: 17:09
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 01:50
2 h 1 min delayed
5h 41m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA331 AAL331
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:00 EDT
19. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:57 PDT
19. Sep 20:57 UTC
Plane: N103NN Departed: 13:18
2 h delayed
Arrived: 15:46
1 h delayed
5h 28m
 17 h 7 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA16 AAL16
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:24 PDT
18. Sep 18:24 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:15 EDT
19. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: N103NN Departed: 11:18
6 min early
Arrived: 19:54
21 min early
5h 36m
 1 h in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA76 AAL76
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:00 EDT
18. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:23 PDT
18. Sep 17:23 UTC
Plane: N103NN Departed: 07:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 09:54
28 min early
5h 51m
 1 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA10 AAL10
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:30 PDT
18. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:57 EDT
18. Sep 09:57 UTC
Plane: N103NN Departed: 21:22
8 min early
Arrived: 05:39
17 min early
5h 17m