N101NN: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Nov 2013 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

102 seats
10 First 20 Business 36 Eco+ 36 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
56,056km (34,839mi)
Per Flight: 4,004km (6,442mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (21%)
Average Delay: 98 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
73 (2 per day)
Distance
282,291km (175,489mi)
Per Flight: 3,867km (6,223mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 16 1,638 2 234
  Los Angeles (LAX) 15 1,547 2 221
  Boston (BOS) 2 238 0 34
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 189 0 27
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2201 AAL2201
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:00 PDT
16. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:29 EDT
03:29 UTC
Plane: N101NN Departed: 15:04
+4 min
Arrived: 23:11
-17 min
5h 6m
 1 h in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA331 AAL331
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:00 EDT
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:57 PDT
16. Sep 20:57 UTC
Plane: N101NN Departed: 11:14
+14 min
Arrived: 13:40
-16 min
5h 26m
 10 h 4 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA246 AAL246
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:30 PDT
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
00:55 EDT
16. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N101NN Departed: 16:28
-2 min
Arrived: 00:39
-15 min
5h 11m
 1 h in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3 AAL3
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:30 EDT
15. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:28 PDT
15. Sep 22:28 UTC
Plane: N101NN Departed: 12:19
-11 min
Arrived: 14:45
-42 min
5h 26m
 13 h 2 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2201 AAL2201
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:00 PDT
14. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:29 EDT
15. Sep 03:29 UTC
Plane: N101NN Departed: 15:03
+3 min
Arrived: 23:03
-25 min
5h
 1 h in Los Angeles
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA331 AAL331
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:00 EDT
14. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:57 PDT
14. Sep 20:57 UTC
Plane: N101NN Departed: 10:57
-3 min
Arrived: 13:46
-10 min
5h 49m
 1 h in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA276 AAL276
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:16 PDT
14. Sep 06:16 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:00 EDT
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: N101NN Departed: 01:10
+1 h
Arrived: 09:32
+1 h
5h 22m
 1 h in San Francisco
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2652 AAL2652
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:45 EDT
13. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:22 PDT
14. Sep 04:22 UTC
Plane: N101NN Departed: 20:33
+2 h
Arrived: 00:05
+2 h 1 min
6h 32m
 4 h 2 min in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2 AAL2
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:00 PDT
13. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:35 EDT
13. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: N101NN Departed: 07:54
-6 min
Arrived: 16:11
-24 min
5h 17m
 7 h 2 min in Los Angeles
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA56 AAL56
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:30 EDT
13. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:44 PDT
13. Sep 07:44 UTC
Plane: N101NN Departed: 21:28
-2 min
Arrived: 00:10
-34 min
5h 42m
 1 h in New York
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA274 AAL274
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:00 PDT
12. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:37 EDT
13. Sep 00:37 UTC
Plane: N101NN Departed: 11:55
-5 min
Arrived: 20:21
-15 min
5h 26m