LY-VEN: Avion Express Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-233 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

About Avion Express (X9/NVD)



Avion Express is the largest narrow-body aircraft leasing operator in the world. Headquartered in Vilnius.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Lithuania
Identifier: X9/NVD
Callsign: NORDVIND
Website: http://avionexpress.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
61,872km (38,459mi)
Per Flight: 2,578km (4,148mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (25%)
Average Delay: 65 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
106 (3 per day)
Distance
272,102km (169,167mi)
Per Flight: 2,567km (4,131mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Birmingham (BHX) 24 4,452 3 636
  Larnaca (LCA) 3 672 0 96
  Almeria (LEI) 2 420 0 60
  Las Palmas (LPA) 1 336 0 48
  Tenerife (TFS) 1 336 0 48
  Lanzarote (ACE) 1 336 0 48
  Kefalonia (EFL) 1 336 0 48
  Girona (GRO) 1 336 0 48
  Heraklion (HER) 1 336 0 48
  Luqa (MLA) 1 336 0 48
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: MT1891 TCX1891
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Las Palmas (LPA / GCLP)
20:40 WEST
19:40 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
00:50 BST
23:50 UTC
Plane: LY-VEN Departed: 21:11
+31 min
Arrived: Estimated
01:03
+13 min
3h 51m
 1 h in Las Palmas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1890 TCX6PT
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
15:05 BST
14:05 UTC
To: Las Palmas (LPA / GCLP)
19:35 WEST
18:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VEN Departed: 15:35
+30 min
Arrived: 19:51
+16 min
4h 16m
 1 h in Birmingham
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1413 TCX47KV
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
11:30 CEST
09:30 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
13:55 BST
12:55 UTC
Plane: LY-VEN Departed: 11:37
+7 min
Arrived: 13:53
-1 min
3h 16m
 1 h in Luqa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1412 TCX21UH
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
06:00 BST
05:00 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
10:15 CEST
08:15 UTC
Plane: LY-VEN Departed: 06:14
+14 min
Arrived: 10:22
+7 min
3h 8m
 3 h 2 min in Birmingham
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1415 TCX78LN
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
22:00 EEST
18. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
00:55 BST
18. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: LY-VEN Departed: 00:02
+2 h
Arrived: 02:38
+1 h
4h 36m
 1 h in Larnaca
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1414 TCX2UD
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
14:25 BST
18. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:00 EEST
18. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: LY-VEN Departed: 16:18
+1 h
Arrived: 22:48
+1 h
4h 30m
 2 h in Birmingham
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1899 TCX4FN
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Almeria (LEI / LEAM)
11:30 CEST
18. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
13:15 BST
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: LY-VEN Departed: 11:43
+13 min
Arrived: 13:31
+16 min
2h 48m
 1 h in Almeria
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1898 TCX49A
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
06:40 BST
18. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Almeria (LEI / LEAM)
10:30 CEST
18. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: LY-VEN Departed: 06:46
+6 min
Arrived: 10:21
-8 min
2h 34m
 4 h 3 min in Birmingham
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1133 TCX2HB
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
21:35 WEST
17. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
01:50 BST
18. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: LY-VEN Departed: 21:56
+21 min
Arrived: 01:47
-2 min
3h 50m
 1 h in Tenerife
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1132 TCX71RG
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
16:05 BST
17. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
20:35 WEST
17. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VEN Departed: 16:14
+9 min
Arrived: 20:18
-16 min
4h 4m
 1 h in Birmingham
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1427 TCX1427
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Kefalonia (EFL / LGKF)
13:15 EEST
17. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
14:50 BST
17. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: LY-VEN Departed: 13:22
+7 min
Arrived: 14:45
-4 min
3h 22m