LY-VEL: Avion Express Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Last Seen

About Avion Express (X9/NVD)



Avion Express is the largest narrow-body aircraft leasing operator in the world. Headquartered in Vilnius.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Lithuania
Identifier: X9/NVD
Callsign: NORDVIND
Website: http://avionexpress.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
36,832km (22,891mi)
Per Flight: 2,302km (3,703mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (37%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
82 (2 per day)
Distance
185,402km (115,250mi)
Per Flight: 2,261km (3,638mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Antalya (AYT) 18 3,402 2 486
  Nurnberg (NUE) 2 420 0 60
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 2 378 0 54
  Stuttgart (STR) 2 378 0 54
  Hamburg (HAM) 1 336 0 48
  Munich (MUC) 1 294 0 42
  Copenhagen (CPH) 1 252 0 36
  Leipzig (LEJ) 1 252 0 36
  Vienna (VIE) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: XQ181
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:30 CEST
12:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:10 UTC+03
16:10 UTC
Plane: LY-VEL Departed: Estimated
14:30
on time
3h 40m
 59 min in Dusseldorf
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ180 SXS1VK
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
10:30 UTC+03
07:30 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
13:30 CEST
11:30 UTC
Plane: LY-VEL Departed: 10:53
+23 min
Arrived: 13:30
on time
3h 37m
 3 h in Antalya
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ613 SXS3GQ
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
03:20 CEST
01:20 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
07:55 UTC+03
04:55 UTC
Plane: LY-VEL Departed: 03:34
+14 min
Arrived: 07:34
-20 min
3h
 48 min in Cologne
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ112 SXS38A
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:55 UTC+03
18. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
02:50 CEST
00:50 UTC
Plane: LY-VEL Departed: 00:04
+9 min
Arrived: 02:45
-4 min
3h 40m
 Flight potentially missing (Cologne to Antalya)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ612 SXS38A
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:30 UTC+03
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
02:25 CEST
00:25 UTC
Plane: LY-VEL Departed: 23:44
+14 min
Arrived: 02:28
+3 min
3h 43m
 1 h in Antalya
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ133 SXS6TF
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:10 CEST
18. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
22:15 UTC+03
18. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: LY-VEL Departed: 18:47
+37 min
Arrived: 22:16
on time
2h 29m
 1 h in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ132
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
15:00 UTC+03
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
17:20 CEST
18. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: LY-VEL Departed: 15:11
+11 min
Arrived: 17:31
+11 min
3h 20m
 Flight potentially missing (Cologne to Antalya)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ114 SXS3VP
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:45 UTC+03
17. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
02:40 CEST
18. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: LY-VEL Departed: 00:21
+36 min
Arrived: 02:34
-5 min
3h 12m
 9 h 6 min in Antalya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ571 SXS2C
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
09:40 CEST
17. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:25 UTC+03
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: LY-VEL Departed: 10:43
+1 h
Arrived: 14:39
+14 min
2h 56m
 1 h in Copenhagen
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ570 SXS4SE
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
06:00 UTC+03
17. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
08:50 CEST
17. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: LY-VEL Departed: 06:30
+30 min
Arrived: 09:17
+27 min
3h 47m
 8 h 5 min in Antalya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ133 SXS6PP
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:10 CEST
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
22:15 UTC+03
16. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: LY-VEL Departed: 18:35
+25 min
Arrived: 22:09
-5 min
2h 34m