LY-VEI: Avion Express Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-233 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Last Seen

About Avion Express (X9/NVD)



Avion Express is the largest narrow-body aircraft leasing operator in the world. Headquartered in Vilnius.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Lithuania
Identifier: X9/NVD
Callsign: NORDVIND
Website: http://avionexpress.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
44,004km (27,349mi)
Per Flight: 2,316km (3,726mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
83 (2 per day)
Distance
189,572km (117,861mi)
Per Flight: 2,284km (3,676mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Antalya (AYT) 19 3,570 2 510
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 2 420 0 60
  Zurich (ZRH) 2 420 0 60
  Hamburg (HAM) 1 336 0 48
  Munster (FMO) 1 336 0 48
  Hannover (HAJ) 1 294 0 42
  Vienna (VIE) 1 252 0 36
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 252 0 36
  Nurnberg (NUE) 1 252 0 36
  Basel (BSL) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ143
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:05 CEST
18. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:30 UTC+03
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: Estimated
15:08
+3 min
3h 25m
 1 h in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
18. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
18. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: 11:32
+22 min
Arrived: 14:08
+13 min
3h 35m
 27 h 19 min in Antalya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ235 SXS7G
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
03:35 CEST
17. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
08:05 UTC+03
17. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: 03:48
+13 min
Arrived: 07:45
-19 min
2h 57m
 1 h in Hannover
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ234 SXS2TA
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:55 UTC+03
16. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
02:45 CEST
17. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: 00:03
+8 min
Arrived: 02:41
-3 min
3h 38m
 1 h in Antalya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ211 SXS9QR
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
18:45 CEST
16. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:05 UTC+03
16. Sep 20:05 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: 18:44
on time
Arrived: 22:48
-17 min
3h 3m
 1 h in Basel
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ210 SXS7BX
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
15:15 UTC+03
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
17:55 CEST
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: 15:27
+12 min
Arrived: 17:38
-16 min
3h 11m
 1 h in Antalya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ275 SXS7VR
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
09:50 CEST
16. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:10 UTC+03
16. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: 10:05
+15 min
Arrived: 13:52
-17 min
2h 47m
 1 h in Leipzig
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ274 SXS9AC
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
06:30 UTC+03
16. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
09:00 CEST
16. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: 06:50
+20 min
Arrived: 08:50
-9 min
3h
 2 h 1 min in Antalya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ251 SXS1A
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munster (FMO / EDDG)
00:05 CEST
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
04:40 UTC+03
16. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: 00:23
+18 min
Arrived: 04:36
-3 min
3h 13m
 Flight potentially missing (Antalya to Munster)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ181 SXS6CL
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:30 CEST
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:10 UTC+03
15. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: 15:00
+30 min
Arrived: 19:15
+5 min
3h 15m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ180 SXS1VK
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
10:30 UTC+03
15. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
13:30 CEST
15. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: 10:57
+27 min
Arrived: 13:16
-13 min
3h 19m