LY-VEH: Avion Express Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Oct 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

220 seats
220 Economy

About Avion Express (X9/NVD)



Avion Express is the largest narrow-body aircraft leasing operator in the world. Headquartered in Vilnius.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Lithuania
Identifier: X9/NVD
Callsign: NORDVIND
Website: http://avionexpress.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
75,680km (47,047mi)
Per Flight: 2,365km (3,806mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 14 (43%)
Average Delay: 41 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
149 (4 per day)
Distance
360,580km (224,128mi)
Per Flight: 2,420km (3,894mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  East Midlands (EMA) 26 5,747 3 821
  Antalya (AYT) 9 2,051 1 293
  Dalaman (DLM) 3 819 0 117
  Zakynthos (ZTH) 3 819 0 117
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 3 819 0 117
  Ibiza (IBZ) 3 665 0 95
  Burgas (BOJ) 2 511 0 73
  Tenerife (TFS) 2 511 0 73
  Larnaca (LCA) 1 406 0 58
  Pafos (PFO) 1 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1513
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
19:30 EEST
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
21:50 BST
18. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: Estimated
19:28
-1 min
4h 20m
 1 h in Rhodes
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1512 TCX17CU
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
12:25 BST
18. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
18:30 EEST
18. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 12:41
+16 min
Arrived: 18:28
-1 min
3h 46m
 1 h in East Midlands
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1881 TCX67ZD
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Ibiza (IBZ / LEIB)
09:40 CEST
18. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
11:10 BST
18. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 09:36
-3 min
2h 30m
 1 h in Ibiza
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1880 TCX1880
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
05:05 BST
18. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Ibiza (IBZ / LEIB)
08:40 CEST
18. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 05:06
+1 min
Arrived: 08:13
-26 min
2h 6m
 5 h 1 min in East Midlands
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1235 TCX83RJ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
20:00 WEST
17. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
00:20 BST
17. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 20:05
+5 min
Arrived: 00:04
-15 min
3h 58m
 1 h in Tenerife
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1234 TCX59ZN
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
14:25 BST
17. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
19:00 WEST
17. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 14:39
+14 min
Arrived: 18:45
-14 min
4h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Antalya to East Midlands)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ143 SXS7UK
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:05 CEST
17. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:30 UTC+03
17. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 15:51
+46 min
Arrived: 19:50
+20 min
2h 58m
 Flight potentially missing (East Midlands to Frankfurt)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1511 TCX31RA
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Burgas (BOJ / LBBG)
11:20 EEST
17. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
12:55 BST
17. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 11:13
-6 min
Arrived: 12:52
-2 min
3h 38m
 1 h in Burgas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1510 TCX75LF
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
05:00 BST
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Burgas (BOJ / LBBG)
10:20 EEST
17. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 04:58
-1 min
Arrived: 09:54
-25 min
2h 56m
 6 h in East Midlands
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1515 TCX5JR
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Zakynthos (ZTH / LGZA)
20:35 EEST
16. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
22:10 BST
16. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 21:12
+37 min
Arrived: 22:33
+23 min
3h 20m
 1 h in Zakynthos
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1514 TCX12TY
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
14:05 BST
16. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Zakynthos (ZTH / LGZA)
19:35 EEST
16. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 14:35
+30 min
Arrived: 19:58
+23 min
3h 23m