LY-VEG: Avion Express Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211 (A321)

First Flight: Dec 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

220 seats
220 Economy

About Avion Express (X9/NVD)



Avion Express is the largest narrow-body aircraft leasing operator in the world. Headquartered in Vilnius.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Lithuania
Identifier: X9/NVD
Callsign: NORDVIND
Website: http://avionexpress.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
57,432km (35,704mi)
Per Flight: 2,393km (3,851mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (50%)
Average Delay: 35 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
262,848km (163,425mi)
Per Flight: 2,368km (3,811mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  East Midlands (EMA) 25 5,642 3 806
  Lanzarote (ACE) 3 819 0 117
  Corfu (CFU) 3 819 0 117
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 3 819 0 117
  Mahon (MAH) 3 714 0 102
  Zakynthos (ZTH) 1 406 0 58
  Pafos (PFO) 1 406 0 58
  Fuerteventura (FUE) 1 406 0 58
  Antalya (AYT) 1 308 0 44
  Dalaman (DLM) 1 308 0 44
  Tenerife (TFS) 1 308 0 44
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: MT1399 TCX1399
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
21:10 CEST
19:10 UTC
To: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
00:15 BST
23:15 UTC
Plane: LY-VEG Departed: 21:18
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
00:12
-2 min
3h 54m
 1 h in Lanzarote
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1398 TCX1398
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
14:50 BST
13:50 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
20:10 CEST
18:10 UTC
Plane: LY-VEG Departed: 14:58
+8 min
Arrived: 19:30
-39 min
3h 31m
 1 h in East Midlands
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1507 TCX3UP
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Corfu (CFU / LGKR)
12:15 EEST
09:15 UTC
To: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
13:35 BST
12:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VEG Departed: 12:06
-9 min
Arrived: 13:14
-20 min
3h 8m
 1 h in Corfu
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1506 TCX9UP
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
06:00 BST
05:00 UTC
To: Corfu (CFU / LGKR)
11:15 EEST
08:15 UTC
Plane: LY-VEG Departed: 06:00
on time
Arrived: 11:03
-11 min
3h 3m
 2 h 1 min in East Midlands
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT469 TCX14FZ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
00:25 UTC+03
18. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
02:55 BST
01:55 UTC
Plane: LY-VEG Departed: 00:25
on time
Arrived: 03:04
+9 min
4h 39m
 1 h in Antalya
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT468 TCX78MV
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
16:55 BST
18. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:10 UTC+03
18. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: LY-VEG Departed: 17:11
+16 min
Arrived: 23:17
+7 min
4h 6m
 1 h in East Midlands
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT895 TCX14L
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
13:25 UTC+03
18. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
15:40 BST
18. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: LY-VEG Departed: 13:54
+29 min
Arrived: 16:02
+22 min
4h 8m
 1 h in Dalaman
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT894 TCX894
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
06:00 BST
18. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
12:10 UTC+03
18. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: LY-VEG Departed: 06:16
+16 min
Arrived: 12:07
-2 min
3h 51m
 5 h in East Midlands
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1527 TCX62SY
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
21:30 EEST
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
00:20 BST
17. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: LY-VEG Departed: 21:50
+20 min
Arrived: 00:20
on time
4h 30m
 1 h in Pafos
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1526 TCX4WT
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
13:55 BST
17. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
20:30 EEST
17. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: LY-VEG Departed: 14:16
+21 min
Arrived: 20:32
+2 min
4h 15m
 1 h in East Midlands
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1687 TCX69JW
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
11:10 CEST
17. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
12:45 BST
17. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: LY-VEG Departed: 11:52
+42 min
Arrived: 12:55
+10 min
2h 3m