LY-VEA: Avion Express Airbus A321

Information
Type:  321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Apr 2004 ( 15 years ago)

About Avion Express (X9/NVD)



Avion Express is the largest narrow-body aircraft leasing operator in the world. Headquartered in Vilnius.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Lithuania
Identifier: X9/NVD
Callsign: NORDVIND
Website: http://avionexpress.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
56,140km (34,902mi)
Per Flight: 2,807km (4,517mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (25%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
289,114km (179,706mi)
Per Flight: 2,702km (4,348mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Manchester (MAN) 24 - 3 0
  Dalaman (DLM) 3 - 0 0
  Antalya (AYT) 3 - 0 0
  Bodrum (BJV) 2 - 0 0
  Pafos (PFO) 2 - 0 0
  Almeria (LEI) 1 - 0 0
  Izmir (ADB) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: MT848 TCX8AL
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
To: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
00:55 UTC+03
21:55 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 19:03
+23 min
Arrived: Estimated
01:04
+9 min
4h
 1 h in Manchester
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT133 TCX35JZ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
14:50 UTC+03
11:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
17:25 BST
16:25 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 15:00
+10 min
Arrived: 17:27
+2 min
4h 27m
 1 h in Dalaman
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT132 TCX3HY
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
07:20 BST
06:20 UTC
To: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
13:35 UTC+03
10:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 07:30
+10 min
Arrived: 13:43
+8 min
4h 13m
 6 h 4 min in Manchester
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1541 TCX3C
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
21:30 EEST
18. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:35 BST
18. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 22:20
+50 min
Arrived: 00:55
+20 min
4h 34m
 1 h in Pafos
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1540 TCX26ER
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
13:45 BST
18. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
20:30 EEST
18. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 14:39
+54 min
Arrived: 21:09
+39 min
4h 30m
 2 h in Manchester
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1323 TCX98TF
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Almeria (LEI / LEAM)
10:35 CEST
18. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
12:30 BST
18. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 10:35
on time
Arrived: 12:39
+9 min
3h 4m
 1 h in Almeria
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1322 TCX1322
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
05:30 BST
18. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Almeria (LEI / LEAM)
09:35 CEST
18. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 05:37
+7 min
Arrived: 09:16
-18 min
2h 39m
 10 h 8 min in Manchester
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1967
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
21:55 WEST
16. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:25 BST
17. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: Estimated
15:15
+17 h 3 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:29
+17 h 4 min
4h 14m
 18 h in Tenerife
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1966 TCX1966
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
16:15 BST
16. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
20:55 WEST
16. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 16:26
+11 min
Arrived: 20:38
-16 min
4h 12m
 1 h in Manchester
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1831 TCX1831
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Zakynthos (ZTH / LGZA)
13:20 EEST
16. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
15:05 BST
16. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 13:26
+6 min
Arrived: 15:09
+4 min
3h 42m
 59 min in Zakynthos
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1830 TCX34WB
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
06:25 BST
16. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Zakynthos (ZTH / LGZA)
12:15 EEST
16. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 07:12
+47 min
Arrived: 12:26
+11 min
3h 14m