LY-NVY: Avion Express Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Last Seen

About Avion Express (X9/NVD)



Avion Express is the largest narrow-body aircraft leasing operator in the world. Headquartered in Vilnius.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Lithuania
Identifier: X9/NVD
Callsign: NORDVIND
Website: http://avionexpress.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
17,792km (11,060mi)
Per Flight: 2,224km (3,579mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (25%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
44 (1 per day)
Distance
100,496km (62,466mi)
Per Flight: 2,284km (3,675mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Antalya (AYT) 9 - 1 0
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 - 0 0
  Basel (BSL) 1 - 0 0
  Munster (FMO) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ616 SXS13K
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
22:20 UTC+03
17. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
01:15 CEST
17. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 22:29
+9 min
Arrived: 01:20
+5 min
3h 51m
 Flight potentially missing (Frankfurt to Antalya)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
17. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 11:38
+28 min
Arrived: 14:02
+7 min
3h 24m
 15 h 7 min in Antalya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ143 SXS7UK
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:55 CEST
16. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:20 UTC+03
16. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 16:01
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
20:00
+40 min
2h 59m
 Flight potentially missing (Antalya to Frankfurt)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ235 SXS7G
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
03:35 CEST
16. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
08:05 UTC+03
16. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 03:52
+17 min
Arrived: 07:59
-6 min
3h 7m
 Flight potentially missing (Antalya to Hannover)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ211
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
18:45 CEST
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:05 UTC+03
15. Sep 20:05 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 18:48
+3 min
Arrived: 23:12
+7 min
3h 24m
 56 min in Basel
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ212 SXS3VW
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
15:05 UTC+03
15. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
17:45 CEST
15. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 15:29
+24 min
Arrived: 17:52
+7 min
3h 23m
 1 h in Antalya
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ155 SXS9J
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
09:50 CEST
15. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:05 UTC+03
15. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 10:06
+16 min
Arrived: 13:50
-15 min
2h 44m
 Flight potentially missing (Vienna to Stuttgart)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ190 SXS99W
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:05 UTC+03
12. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
13:05 CEST
12. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 11:24
+19 min
Arrived: 13:02
-2 min
2h 38m
 Flight potentially missing (Frankfurt to Antalya)
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
10. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
10. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 12:04
+54 min
Arrived: 14:14
+19 min
3h 10m
 16 h 4 min in Antalya
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ181 SXS6CL
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:30 CEST
09. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:10 UTC+03
09. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 15:11
+41 min
Arrived: 19:11
+1 min
3h
 Flight potentially missing (Antalya to Dusseldorf)
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ155 SXS9J
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
09:50 CEST
08. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:05 UTC+03
08. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 10:30
+40 min
Arrived: 14:14
+9 min
2h 44m