LY-NVW: Avion Express Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Feb 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Last Seen

About Avion Express (X9/NVD)



Avion Express is the largest narrow-body aircraft leasing operator in the world. Headquartered in Vilnius.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Lithuania
Identifier: X9/NVD
Callsign: NORDVIND
Website: http://avionexpress.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
44,175km (27,460mi)
Per Flight: 2,325km (3,741mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (26%)
Average Delay: 58 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
84 (2 per day)
Distance
195,720km (121,656mi)
Per Flight: 2,330km (3,749mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Antalya (AYT) 19 - 2 0
  Cologne (CGN) 3 - 0 0
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 2 - 0 0
  Frankfurt (FRA) 2 - 0 0
  Munster (FMO) 1 - 0 0
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 - 0 0
  Basel (BSL) 1 - 0 0
  Munich (MUC) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ135 SXS4ZB
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
19:35 CEST
18. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
18. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 19:35
on time
Arrived: 23:20
-19 min
2h 44m
 Flight potentially missing (Antalya to Munich)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ195 SXS4TZ
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
11:00 CEST
18. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:40 UTC+03
18. Sep 11:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 11:24
+24 min
Arrived: 14:47
+7 min
2h 23m
 1 h in Vienna
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ194 SXS7FB
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
07:35 UTC+03
18. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
09:35 CEST
18. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 07:50
+15 min
Arrived: 09:36
+1 min
2h 46m
 Flight potentially missing (Munster to Antalya)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ254 SXS1WU
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:00 UTC+03
17. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Munster (FMO / EDDG)
23:55 CEST
17. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 21:05
+5 min
Arrived: 23:57
+2 min
3h 52m
 2 h in Antalya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ181 SXS6CL
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:30 CEST
17. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:10 UTC+03
17. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 14:48
+18 min
Arrived: 18:54
-15 min
3h 5m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ180 SXS1VK
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
10:30 UTC+03
17. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
13:30 CEST
17. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 10:47
+17 min
Arrived: 13:31
+1 min
3h 44m
 2 h 1 min in Antalya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ613 SXS3GQ
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
03:20 CEST
17. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
07:55 UTC+03
17. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 03:59
+39 min
Arrived: 07:59
+4 min
3h
 55 min in Cologne
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ112 SXS38A
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:55 UTC+03
16. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
02:50 CEST
17. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 00:33
+38 min
Arrived: 03:04
+14 min
3h 30m
 Flight potentially missing (Cologne to Antalya)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ612 SXS38A
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:30 UTC+03
16. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
02:25 CEST
17. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 23:39
+9 min
Arrived: 02:17
-7 min
3h 38m
 15 h 11 min in Antalya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ613 SXS3GQ
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
03:20 CEST
16. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
07:55 UTC+03
16. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 03:30
+10 min
Arrived: 07:57
+2 min
3h 27m
 1 h in Cologne
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ614 SXS5GE
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:25 UTC+03
15. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
02:20 CEST
16. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 23:30
+5 min
Arrived: 01:58
-21 min
3h 27m