LY-NVV: Avion Express Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: NA
Last Seen

About Avion Express (X9/NVD)



Avion Express is the largest narrow-body aircraft leasing operator in the world. Headquartered in Vilnius.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Lithuania
Identifier: X9/NVD
Callsign: NORDVIND
Website: http://avionexpress.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
41,364km (25,708mi)
Per Flight: 2,298km (3,697mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (33%)
Average Delay: 52 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
99 (3 per day)
Distance
230,175km (143,074mi)
Per Flight: 2,325km (3,741mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Antalya (AYT) 23 - 3 0
  Basel (BSL) 4 - 0 0
  Hannover (HAJ) 2 - 0 0
  Zurich (ZRH) 2 - 0 0
  Copenhagen (CPH) 2 - 0 0
  Hamburg (HAM) 1 - 0 0
  Brussels (BRU) 1 - 0 0
  Nurnberg (NUE) 1 - 0 0
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ133 SXS6PP
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:10 CEST
16:10 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
22:15 UTC+03
19:15 UTC
Plane: LY-NVV Departed: 18:53
+43 min
Arrived: 22:25
+10 min
2h 32m
 1 h in Munich
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ132
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
15:00 UTC+03
12:00 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
17:20 CEST
15:20 UTC
Plane: LY-NVV Departed: 15:27
+27 min
Arrived: 17:45
+25 min
3h 18m
 1 h in Antalya
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ111 SXS5ML
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
09:45 CEST
07:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:05 UTC+03
11:05 UTC
Plane: LY-NVV Departed: 10:00
+15 min
Arrived: 13:54
-10 min
2h 54m
 1 h in Basel
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ110 SXS8NF
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
06:15 UTC+03
03:15 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVV Departed: 06:30
+15 min
Arrived: 08:49
-6 min
3h 19m
 14 h 6 min in Antalya
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ571 SXS2C
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
09:40 CEST
18. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:25 UTC+03
18. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: LY-NVV Departed: 11:38
+1 h
Arrived: 15:41
+1 h
3h 3m
 1 h in Copenhagen
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ570 SXS4SE
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
06:00 UTC+03
18. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
08:50 CEST
18. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: LY-NVV Departed: 07:13
+1 h
Arrived: 09:55
+1 h
3h 41m
 2 h in Antalya
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ251 SXS1A
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munster (FMO / EDDG)
00:05 CEST
17. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
04:40 UTC+03
18. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVV Departed: 00:27
+22 min
Arrived: 04:35
-4 min
3h 8m
 Flight potentially missing (Antalya to Munster)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ191 SXS3NX
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
13:55 CEST
17. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
17:35 UTC+03
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: LY-NVV Departed: 14:23
+28 min
Arrived: 17:36
on time
2h 13m
 1 h in Vienna
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ190 SXS99W
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:05 UTC+03
17. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
13:05 CEST
17. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: LY-NVV Departed: 11:44
+39 min
Arrived: 13:19
+14 min
2h 35m
 9 h 4 min in Antalya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ671 SXS6VL
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
19:55 CEST
16. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
00:30 UTC+03
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: LY-NVV Departed: 22:02
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 02:03
+1 h
3h
 Flight potentially missing (Antalya to Hamburg)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ571 SXS2C
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
09:40 CEST
16. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:25 UTC+03
16. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: LY-NVV Departed: 10:21
+41 min
Arrived: 14:32
+7 min
3h 11m