LY-NVS: Avion Express Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2002 ( 17 years ago)

About Avion Express (X9/NVD)



Avion Express is the largest narrow-body aircraft leasing operator in the world. Headquartered in Vilnius.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Lithuania
Identifier: X9/NVD
Callsign: NORDVIND
Website: http://avionexpress.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
39,510km (24,563mi)
Per Flight: 2,195km (3,532mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (22%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
88 (2 per day)
Distance
200,288km (124,505mi)
Per Flight: 2,276km (3,662mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Antalya (AYT) 20 - 2 0
  Hamburg (HAM) 4 - 0 0
  Basel (BSL) 3 - 0 0
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 - 0 0
  Vienna (VIE) 1 - 0 0
  Munster (FMO) 1 - 0 0
  Munich (MUC) 1 - 0 0
  Leipzig (LEJ) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: XQ210 SXS7BX
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
15:15 UTC+03
12:15 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
17:55 CEST
15:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 15:22
+7 min
3h 40m
 25 h 8 min in Antalya
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ111 SXS5ML
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
09:45 CEST
18. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:05 UTC+03
18. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 09:56
+11 min
Arrived: 13:49
-16 min
2h 53m
 1 h in Basel
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ110 SXS8NF
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
06:15 UTC+03
18. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
08:55 CEST
18. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 06:31
+16 min
Arrived: 08:51
-3 min
3h 20m
 7 h 3 min in Antalya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ183 SXS64R
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
19:00 CEST
17. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
17. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 19:20
+20 min
Arrived: 23:27
-12 min
3h 7m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ182 SXS5NW
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
15:00 UTC+03
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:00 CEST
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 15:20
+20 min
Arrived: 18:03
+3 min
3h 43m
 1 h in Antalya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ125 SXS4FA
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
09:35 CEST
17. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
13:55 UTC+03
17. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 09:46
+11 min
Arrived: 13:44
-10 min
2h 58m
 55 min in Zurich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ124 SXS6NK
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
06:10 UTC+03
17. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
08:45 CEST
17. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 06:25
+15 min
Arrived: 08:50
+5 min
3h 24m
 16 h 5 min in Antalya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ125 SXS4FA
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
09:35 CEST
16. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
13:55 UTC+03
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 09:54
+19 min
Arrived: 13:48
-6 min
2h 54m
 1 h in Zurich
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ124 SXS6NK
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
06:10 UTC+03
16. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
08:45 CEST
16. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 06:18
+8 min
Arrived: 08:33
-11 min
3h 14m
 5 h 4 min in Antalya
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ671 SXS6VL
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
19:55 CEST
15. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
00:30 UTC+03
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 20:36
+41 min
Arrived: 00:44
+14 min
3h 7m
 1 h in Hamburg
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ670
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
16:10 UTC+03
15. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
19:00 CEST
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 16:20
+10 min
Arrived: 19:09
+9 min
3h 49m