LY-NVR: Avion Express Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Last Seen

About Avion Express (X9/NVD)



Avion Express is the largest narrow-body aircraft leasing operator in the world. Headquartered in Vilnius.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Lithuania
Identifier: X9/NVD
Callsign: NORDVIND
Website: http://avionexpress.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
44,060km (27,393mi)
Per Flight: 2,203km (3,545mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
100 (3 per day)
Distance
228,100km (141,783mi)
Per Flight: 2,281km (3,670mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Antalya (AYT) 23 - 3 0
  Munich (MUC) 3 - 0 0
  Cologne (CGN) 2 - 0 0
  Munster (FMO) 1 - 0 0
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 1 - 0 0
  Basel (BSL) 1 - 0 0
  Hamburg (HAM) 1 - 0 0
  Leipzig (LEJ) 1 - 0 0
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 - 0 0
  Vienna (VIE) 1 - 0 0
  Copenhagen (CPH) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ211 SXS9QR
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
18:45 CEST
18. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:05 UTC+03
18. Sep 20:05 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: Estimated
18:55
+10 min
3h 20m
 60 min in Basel
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ210 SXS7BX
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
15:15 UTC+03
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
17:55 CEST
18. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: 15:26
+11 min
3h 40m
 1 h in Antalya
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ125 SXS4FA
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
09:35 CEST
18. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
13:55 UTC+03
18. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: 09:44
+9 min
Arrived: 13:43
-11 min
2h 59m
 1 h in Zurich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ124 SXS6NK
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
06:10 UTC+03
18. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
08:45 CEST
18. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: 06:19
+9 min
Arrived: 08:43
-1 min
3h 23m
 7 h in Antalya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ133 SXS6PP
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:10 CEST
17. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
22:15 UTC+03
17. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: 18:55
+45 min
Arrived: 22:30
+15 min
2h 34m
 1 h in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ132
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
15:00 UTC+03
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
17:20 CEST
17. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: 15:13
+13 min
Arrived: 17:32
+12 min
3h 19m
 1 h in Antalya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ111 SXS5ML
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
09:45 CEST
17. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:05 UTC+03
17. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: 10:04
+19 min
Arrived: 14:05
on time
3h
 1 h in Basel
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ110 SXS8NF
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
06:15 UTC+03
17. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
08:55 CEST
17. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: 06:40
+25 min
Arrived: 08:55
on time
3h 14m
 5 h 1 min in Antalya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ277 SXS9EE
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
21:15 CEST
16. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
01:35 UTC+03
16. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: 21:41
+26 min
Arrived: 01:29
-5 min
2h 47m
 1 h in Leipzig
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ276 SXS91G
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
17:55 UTC+03
16. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
20:25 CEST
16. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: 18:24
+29 min
Arrived: 20:31
+6 min
3h 6m
 3 h 2 min in Antalya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ171 SXS9XL
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
10:45 CEST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
15:20 UTC+03
16. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: 11:00
+15 min
Arrived: 15:16
-3 min
3h 15m