LY-NVQ: Avion Express Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: NA
Last Seen

About Avion Express (X9/NVD)



Avion Express is the largest narrow-body aircraft leasing operator in the world. Headquartered in Vilnius.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Lithuania
Identifier: X9/NVD
Callsign: NORDVIND
Website: http://avionexpress.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
54,184km (33,687mi)
Per Flight: 2,084km (3,354mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 15 (57%)
Average Delay: 37 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
121 (4 per day)
Distance
248,050km (154,185mi)
Per Flight: 2,050km (3,298mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Antalya (AYT) 27 - 3 0
  Stuttgart (STR) 4 - 0 0
  Katowice (KTW) 3 - 0 0
  Nurnberg (NUE) 3 - 0 0
  Cologne (CGN) 2 - 0 0
  Tbilisi (TBS) 1 - 0 0
  Warsaw (WAW) 1 - 0 0
  Hamburg (HAM) 1 - 0 0
  Munich (MUC) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q744 OHY744
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
12:20 EEST
18. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
15:50 UTC+03
18. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 13:04
+44 min
Arrived: 16:10
+20 min
3h 6m
 1 h in Riga
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q743 OHY743
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
08:00 UTC+03
18. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
11:30 EEST
18. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 08:31
+31 min
Arrived: 11:42
+12 min
3h 11m
 2 h 1 min in Antalya
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q710 OHY710
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Pristina (PRN / BKPR)
03:30 CEST
18. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
06:20 UTC+03
18. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 03:35
+5 min
Arrived: 06:05
-14 min
1h 30m
 1 h in Pristina
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q709 OHY709
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
01:30 UTC+03
17. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Pristina (PRN / BKPR)
02:20 CEST
18. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 01:51
+21 min
Arrived: 02:23
+3 min
1h 31m
 8 h 6 min in Antalya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q730 OHY730
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Tallinn (TLL / EETN)
13:05 EEST
17. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
16:40 UTC+03
17. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 13:39
+34 min
Arrived: 16:57
+17 min
3h 18m
 1 h in Tallinn
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q729 OHY729
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
08:30 UTC+03
17. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Tallinn (TLL / EETN)
12:15 EEST
17. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 08:52
+22 min
Arrived: 12:18
+3 min
3h 26m
 8 h 2 min in Antalya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q2818 OHY2818
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:50 CEST
16. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
00:05 UTC+03
16. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 20:14
+24 min
Arrived: 00:25
+20 min
3h 10m
 1 h in Stuttgart
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q2817 OHY2817
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
16:30 UTC+03
16. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:00 CEST
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 17:02
+32 min
Arrived: 19:07
+7 min
3h 5m
 1 h in Antalya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q1806 OHY1806
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
09:30 CEST
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:00 UTC+03
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 11:28
+1 h
Arrived: 15:34
+1 h
3h 5m
 2 h in Cologne
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q1805 OHY1805
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
06:00 UTC+03
16. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
08:40 CEST
16. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 06:37
+37 min
Arrived: 09:28
+48 min
3h 51m
 2 h 1 min in Antalya
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q806 OHY806
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
23:30 CEST
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
04:00 UTC+03
16. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 00:18
+48 min
Arrived: 04:31
+31 min
3h 13m