JY-JAT: Kish Air Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-211 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Last Seen

About Kish Air (Y9/KIS)



Kish Airlines is an airline operating from Kish Island, Iran. It operates international, domestic and charter services as a scheduled carrier. Its main base is Mehrabad International Airport, Tehran.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Iran
Identifier: Y9/KIS
Callsign: KISH AIR
Website: https://www.kishairlines.ir/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
5
Distance
3,240km (2,016mi)
Per Flight: 648km (1,044mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (20%)
Average Delay: 1,301 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
39 (1 per day)
Distance
30,420km (18,911mi)
Per Flight: 780km (1,255mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Amman (AMM) 9 - 1 0
  Cairo (CAI) 1 - 0 0
  Istanbul (SAW) 1 - 0 0
  Beirut (BEY) 1 - 0 0
  Kuwait City (KWI) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5204 JAV204
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
22:45 EEST
19. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
00:15 EEST
19. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 22:39
5 min early
Arrived: 00:05
9 min early
1h 25m
 1 h in Beirut
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5203 JAV203
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
20:00 EEST
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
21:45 EEST
19. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 20:04
4 min delayed
Arrived: 21:29
16 min early
1h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Istanbul to Amman)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5261 JAV261
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
12:00 EEST
18. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
14:00 UTC+03
18. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 11:46
13 min early
Arrived: 13:44
15 min early
1h 58m
 46 h 42 min in Amman
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5612 JAV612
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Baghdad (BGW / ORBI)
11:30 UTC+03
16. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
13:00 EEST
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 11:46
16 min delayed
Arrived: 13:03
3 min delayed
1h 17m
 1 h in Baghdad
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5611 JAV611
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
09:00 EEST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Baghdad (BGW / ORBI)
10:30 UTC+03
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 09:11
11 min delayed
Arrived: 10:21
8 min early
1h 10m
 34 h 26 min in Amman
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5812 JAV812
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
20:30 EET
14. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
23:00 EEST
14. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 21:03
33 min delayed
Arrived: 22:44
15 min early
41m
 2 h in Cairo
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5811 JAV811
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
19:00 EEST
14. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
19:30 EET
14. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 19:05
5 min delayed
Arrived: 18:48
41 min early
43m
 42 h 8 min in Amman
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5204 JAV204
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
22:45 EEST
12. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
00:15 EEST
12. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 22:50
5 min delayed
1h 30m
 1 h in Beirut
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5203 JAV203
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
20:00 EEST
12. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
21:45 EEST
12. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 20:04
4 min delayed
1h 45m
 Flight potentially missing (Istanbul to Amman)
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5271 JAV271
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
07:00 EEST
10. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
21:15 UTC+03
10. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: Estimated
19:13
11 h 2 min early
Arrived: 21:20
5 min delayed
 -3 h in Amman
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5812 JAV812
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
20:30 EET
09. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
23:00 EEST
09. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 21:07
37 min delayed
Arrived: 22:42
17 min early
35m