JU-1087: MIAT - Mongolian Airlines Boeing B737-700

Production
First Flight: May 2002 (17 years ago)
Seat Configuration
114 seats
12 Business 102 Economy
Last Seen

Airline: MIAT - Mongolian Airlines (OM/MGL)

Activity Last Month

Flights
3
Distance
10,338km (6,425mi)
Per Flight: 3,446km (5,545mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Landed OM931 MGL931 Private owner
Seattle (BFI) Phoenix (GYR)
 JU-1087 B737-700 1,777km (1,103mi.)
Scheduled:
10:34 PDT
17:34 UTC
13:23 PDT
20:23 UTC
2h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
10:34 PDT
17:34 UTC
13:24 MST
20:24 UTC
2h 50m
Landed OM931 MGL931 Private owner
Magadan (GDX) Seattle (BFI)
 JU-1087 B737-700 5,454km (3,387mi.)
Scheduled:
19:49 +11
08:49 UTC
08:55 +11
15:55 UTC
7h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
19:49 +11
08:49 UTC
08:56 PDT
15:56 UTC
7h 7m
Landed OM931 MGL931 Private owner
Ulan Bator (ULN) Magadan (GDX)
 JU-1087 B737-700 3,107km (1,930mi.)
Scheduled:
11:26 +08
03:26 UTC
18:53 +08
07:53 UTC
4h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
11:26 +08
03:26 UTC
18:52 +11
07:52 UTC
4h 26m