JA8992: Japan Transocean Air Boeing B737-400

Production
First Flight: Jun 1995 (24 years ago)
Seat Configuration
145 seats
20 Business 125 Economy

Airline: Japan Transocean Air (NU/JTA)



Japan Transocean Air Co., Ltd., or JTA, is an airline based in Naha, Okinawa Prefecture, Japan. It operates domestic services on behalf of Japan Airlines. Its main base is Naha Airport. From 1967 until 1993, the airline was known as Southwest Air Lines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: NU/JTA
Callsign: JAI OCEAN
Alliance: Oneworld(affiliate)
Founded: Jun 1967
Website: http://www.jal.co.jp/jta
Source: Wikipedia

Recent Flights

Fri, 26. Jan 2018
Scheduled:
19:05 JST
10:05 UTC
19:50 JST
10:50 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
19:04 JST
10:04 UTC
19:49 JST
10:49 UTC
0h 44m
Scheduled:
17:30 JST
08:30 UTC
18:25 JST
09:25 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
17:30 JST
08:30 UTC
18:24 JST
09:24 UTC
0h 54m
Scheduled:
14:10 JST
05:10 UTC
16:50 JST
07:50 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
11:20 JST
02:20 UTC
13:30 JST
04:30 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
08:30 JST
23:30 UTC
10:40 JST
01:40 UTC
2h 10m
Thu, 25. Jan 2018
Scheduled:
18:20 JST
09:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
18:43 JST
09:43 UTC
+23 min
20:14 JST
11:14 UTC
+4 min
1h 54m
Scheduled:
16:45 JST
07:45 UTC
17:40 JST
08:40 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
16:45 JST
07:45 UTC
17:39 JST
08:39 UTC
0h 54m
Scheduled:
15:00 JST
06:00 UTC
16:05 JST
07:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
15:00 JST
06:00 UTC
16:04 JST
07:04 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
09:45 JST
00:45 UTC
12:35 JST
03:35 UTC
2h 50m
Actual:
10:10 JST
01:10 UTC
+25 min
12:32 JST
03:32 UTC
-2 min
2h 47m
Scheduled:
07:20 JST
22:20 UTC
09:05 JST
00:05 UTC
1h 45m
Wed, 24. Jan 2018
Scheduled:
20:30 JST
11:30 UTC
22:10 JST
13:10 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
20:30 JST
11:30 UTC
22:10 JST
13:10 UTC
1h 40m