JA894A: All Nippon Airways Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Sep 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

215 seats

Last Seen

About All Nippon Airways (NH/ANA)



All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd., also known as Zennikkū or ANA, is the largest airline in Japan on the basis of fleet size. Its headquarters Is located In Shiodome City Center in the Shiodome area of Minato, Tokyo, Japan. It operates services to both domestic and international destinations and had more than 20,000 employees as of March 2016. In May 2010, ANA's total passenger traffic was up year-on-year by 7.8%, and its international services grew by 22% to 2.07 million passengers in the first five months of 2010.[5] ANA's main international hubs are at Narita International Airport outside Tokyo and Kansai International Airport outside Osaka. Its main domestic hubs are at Tokyo International Airport, Osaka International Airport, Chūbu Centrair International Airport, and New Chitose Airport.[6]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: NH/ANA
Callsign: ALL NIPPON
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: ANA Mileage Club
Founded: Dec 1952
Website: https://www.ana.co.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
64,168km (39,880mi)
Per Flight: 4,936km (7,942mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (15%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
61 (2 per day)
Distance
305,610km (189,973mi)
Per Flight: 5,010km (8,062mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 14 3,010 2 430
  Honolulu (HNL) 2 448 0 64
  Bangkok (BKK) 2 448 0 64
  Singapore (SIN) 1 399 0 57
  Manila (MNL) 1 399 0 57
  Vancouver (YVR) 1 399 0 57
  Sydney (SYD) 1 301 0 43
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH848 ANA848
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
09:35 UTC+07
02:35 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
17:55 JST
08:55 UTC
Plane: JA894A Departed: 09:47
+12 min
Arrived: 17:37
-17 min
5h 49m
 5 h 4 min in Bangkok
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH849 ANA849
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
00:05 JST
17. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
04:35 UTC+07
17. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: JA894A Departed: 00:13
+8 min
Arrived: 03:58
-36 min
5h 45m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH858 ANA858
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Hanoi (HAN / VVNB)
15:05 UTC+07
17. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
22:15 JST
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: JA894A Departed: 15:14
+9 min
Arrived: 21:59
-15 min
4h 44m
 3 h 2 min in Hanoi
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH857 ANA857
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
08:55 JST
16. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Hanoi (HAN / VVNB)
12:25 UTC+07
17. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: JA894A Departed: 09:01
+6 min
Arrived: 12:03
-21 min
5h 2m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH844 ANA844
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
22:10 UTC+08
16. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
06:30 JST
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: JA894A Departed: 22:12
+2 min
Arrived: 06:06
-24 min
6h 54m
 5 h 3 min in Singapore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH841 ANA841
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
11:05 JST
16. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
17:15 UTC+08
16. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: JA894A Departed: 11:16
+11 min
Arrived: 16:54
-21 min
6h 38m
 6 h 5 min in Tokyo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH880 ANA880
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
20:55 AEST
15. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
05:25 JST
15. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: JA894A Departed: 20:49
-6 min
Arrived: 04:59
-26 min
9h 10m
 11 h 3 min in Sydney
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH879 ANA879
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
22:30 JST
14. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
08:55 AEST
14. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: JA894A Departed: 22:29
on time
Arrived: 08:51
-4 min
9h 22m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH870 ANA870
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
14:40 PST
14. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
20:00 JST
14. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: JA894A Departed: 14:54
+14 min
Arrived: 19:51
-8 min
3h 57m
 1 h in Manila
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH869 ANA869
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
09:45 JST
14. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
13:30 PST
14. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: JA894A Departed: 09:52
+7 min
Arrived: 13:17
-12 min
4h 24m
 3 h 1 min in Tokyo
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH850 ANA850
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
21:45 UTC+07
13. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
05:55 JST
13. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: JA894A Departed: 22:27
+42 min
Arrived: 06:18
+23 min
5h 50m