JA8703: Japan Air Commuter Saab 340

Production
First Flight: Dec 1993 (26 years ago)
Seat Configuration
36 seats

Airline: Japan Air Commuter (3X/JAC)

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
7,532km (4,694mi)
Per Flight: 269km (434mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
99 (3 per day)
Distance
26,631km (16,563mi)
Per Flight: 269km (433mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
19:15 JST
10:15 UTC
20:20 JST
11:20 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
19:38 JST
10:38 UTC
+23 min
20:43 JST
11:43 UTC
+23 min
1h 28m
Scheduled:
17:50 JST
08:50 UTC
18:50 JST
09:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
17:59 JST
08:59 UTC
+9 min
18:46 JST
09:46 UTC
-3 min
0h 56m
Scheduled:
16:35 JST
07:35 UTC
17:10 JST
08:10 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
16:41 JST
07:41 UTC
+6 min
17:10 JST
08:10 UTC
0h 35m
Scheduled:
15:30 JST
06:30 UTC
16:10 JST
07:10 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
15:39 JST
06:39 UTC
+9 min
16:10 JST
07:10 UTC
0h 40m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
19:15 JST
10:15 UTC
20:20 JST
11:20 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
17:50 JST
08:50 UTC
18:50 JST
09:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
17:50 JST
08:50 UTC
18:50 JST
09:50 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
16:35 JST
07:35 UTC
17:10 JST
08:10 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
16:43 JST
07:43 UTC
+8 min
17:10 JST
08:10 UTC
0h 35m
Scheduled:
15:30 JST
06:30 UTC
16:10 JST
07:10 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
15:38 JST
06:38 UTC
+8 min
16:10 JST
07:10 UTC
0h 40m
Scheduled:
13:10 JST
04:10 UTC
14:35 JST
05:35 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
11:10 JST
02:10 UTC
12:45 JST
03:45 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
09:55 JST
00:55 UTC
10:30 JST
01:30 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
10:05 JST
01:05 UTC
+10 min
10:30 JST
01:30 UTC
0h 35m