JA84RC: Ryukyu Air Commuter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Production
First Flight: Feb 2017 (2 years ago)
Seat Configuration
50 seats
50 Economy
Last Seen

Airline: Ryukyu Air Commuter ( /RAC)



Ryukyu Air Commuter Co., Ltd. is an airline headquartered in Naha, Okinawa Prefecture, Japan. It operates domestic passenger services from the island of Okinawa to other islands of Okinawa Prefecture and the Amami Islands, Kagoshima Prefecture.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier:  /RAC
Callsign: RYUKYU
Founded: Feb 1985
Website: http://rac.churashima.net/
Source: Wikipedia

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Fri, 01. Mar
Scheduled:
16:25 JST
07:25 UTC
16:45 JST
07:45 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
16:25 JST
07:25 UTC
16:45 JST
07:45 UTC
0h 20m
Scheduled:
15:25 JST
06:25 UTC
15:50 JST
06:50 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
15:25 JST
06:25 UTC
15:50 JST
06:50 UTC
0h 25m
Scheduled:
10:25 JST
01:25 UTC
10:45 JST
01:45 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:24 JST
01:24 UTC
10:44 JST
01:44 UTC
0h 19m
Scheduled:
09:25 JST
00:25 UTC
09:50 JST
00:50 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:24 JST
00:24 UTC
09:50 JST
00:50 UTC
0h 25m
Wed, 27. Feb
Scheduled:
18:30 JST
09:30 UTC
19:00 JST
10:00 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
18:30 JST
09:30 UTC
19:00 JST
10:00 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
17:10 JST
08:10 UTC
17:45 JST
08:45 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
17:09 JST
08:09 UTC
17:45 JST
08:45 UTC
0h 35m
Scheduled:
15:30 JST
06:30 UTC
15:55 JST
06:55 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
15:30 JST
06:30 UTC
15:55 JST
06:55 UTC
0h 25m
Scheduled:
14:35 JST
05:35 UTC
15:05 JST
06:05 UTC
0h 30m
Actual:
14:42 JST
05:42 UTC
+7 min
14:53 JST
05:53 UTC
-11 min
0h 18m
Scheduled:
13:35 JST
04:35 UTC
14:05 JST
05:05 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
13:34 JST
04:34 UTC
14:04 JST
05:04 UTC
0h 29m
Scheduled:
12:30 JST
03:30 UTC
13:05 JST
04:05 UTC
0h 35m
Actual:
12:39 JST
03:39 UTC
+9 min
12:59 JST
03:59 UTC
-5 min
0h 29m
Scheduled:
11:30 JST
02:30 UTC
12:05 JST
03:05 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
11:29 JST
02:29 UTC
12:04 JST
03:04 UTC
0h 34m