JA82RC: Ryukyu Air Commuter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Production
First Flight: Feb 2016 (3 years ago)
Seat Configuration
50 seats
50 Economy

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Mon, 04. Mar
Scheduled:
18:25 JST
09:25 UTC
19:00 JST
10:00 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
18:25 JST
09:25 UTC
19:00 JST
10:00 UTC
0h 35m
Scheduled:
17:25 JST
08:25 UTC
18:00 JST
09:00 UTC
0h 35m
Actual:
17:40 JST
08:40 UTC
+15 min
18:02 JST
09:02 UTC
+2 min
0h 37m
Scheduled:
15:35 JST
06:35 UTC
16:40 JST
07:40 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
15:35 JST
06:35 UTC
16:40 JST
07:40 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:05 JST
06:05 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:04 JST
06:04 UTC
0h 19m
Scheduled:
13:10 JST
04:10 UTC
14:15 JST
05:15 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
13:30 JST
04:30 UTC
+20 min
14:15 JST
05:15 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
11:20 JST
02:20 UTC
12:30 JST
03:30 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
11:20 JST
02:20 UTC
12:29 JST
03:29 UTC
1h 9m
Scheduled:
09:45 JST
00:45 UTC
10:50 JST
01:50 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
09:45 JST
00:45 UTC
10:49 JST
01:49 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
08:40 JST
23:40 UTC
09:15 JST
00:15 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
08:40 JST
23:40 UTC
09:15 JST
00:15 UTC
0h 35m
Scheduled:
07:40 JST
22:40 UTC
08:15 JST
23:15 UTC
0h 35m
Actual:
07:48 JST
22:48 UTC
+8 min
08:09 JST
23:09 UTC
-5 min
0h 29m
Sun, 03. Mar
Scheduled:
19:35 JST
10:35 UTC
20:30 JST
11:30 UTC
0h 55m
Actual:
20:06 JST
11:06 UTC
+31 min
20:50 JST
11:50 UTC
+20 min
1h 15m
Scheduled:
18:35 JST
09:35 UTC
19:05 JST
10:05 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
18:34 JST
09:34 UTC
19:04 JST
10:04 UTC
0h 29m