JA8286: All Nippon Airways Boeing B767-300

Production
First Flight: May 1989 (30 years ago)

Airline: All Nippon Airways (NH/ANA)



All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd., also known as Zennikkū or ANA, is the largest airline in Japan on the basis of fleet size. Its headquarters Is located In Shiodome City Center in the Shiodome area of Minato, Tokyo, Japan. It operates services to both domestic and international destinations and had more than 20,000 employees as of March 2016. In May 2010, ANA's total passenger traffic was up year-on-year by 7.8%, and its international services grew by 22% to 2.07 million passengers in the first five months of 2010.[5] ANA's main international hubs are at Narita International Airport outside Tokyo and Kansai International Airport outside Osaka. Its main domestic hubs are at Tokyo International Airport, Osaka International Airport, Chūbu Centrair International Airport, and New Chitose Airport.[6]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: NH/ANA
Callsign: ALL NIPPON
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: ANA Mileage Club
Founded: Dec 1952
Website: https://www.ana.co.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
1
Distance
1,320km (820mi)
Per Flight: 1,320km (2,124mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (100%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
65 (2 per day)
Distance
111,800km (69,518mi)
Per Flight: 1,720km (2,768mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
16:09 CST
08:09 UTC
+5759 min
19:25 JST
10:25 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
04:55 KST
19:55 UTC
07:17 KST
22:17 UTC
2h 22m
Scheduled:
04:55 KST
19:55 UTC
07:15 KST
22:15 UTC
2h 20m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
22:35 JST
13:35 UTC
00:55 JST
15:55 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
22:30 JST
13:30 UTC
00:55 JST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Landed NH8562 ANA8562 All Nippon Airways NH / ANA
Naha (OKA) Tokyo (NRT)
 JA8286 B767-300 1,613km (1,002mi.)
Scheduled:
19:12 JST
10:12 UTC
21:35 JST
12:35 UTC
2h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
19:11 JST
10:11 UTC
21:36 JST
12:36 UTC
2h 23m
Scheduled:
00:00 JST
15:00 UTC
02:30 JST
17:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
00:23 JST
15:23 UTC
+23 min
02:24 JST
17:24 UTC
-5 min
2h 24m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
04:50 JST
19:50 UTC
07:00 JST
22:00 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
05:09 JST
20:09 UTC
+19 min
07:16 JST
22:16 UTC
+16 min
2h 26m
Scheduled:
00:05 KST
15:05 UTC
02:25 KST
17:25 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
00:05 KST
15:05 UTC
02:10 KST
17:10 UTC
2h 5m
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
20:05 JST
11:05 UTC
22:30 JST
13:30 UTC
2h 25m