JA825A: All Nippon Airways Boeing B787-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-8 Dreamliner (B788)

First Flight: Jan 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

335 seats
12 Business 323 Economy

Last Seen

About All Nippon Airways (NH/ANA)



All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd., also known as Zennikkū or ANA, is the largest airline in Japan on the basis of fleet size. Its headquarters Is located In Shiodome City Center in the Shiodome area of Minato, Tokyo, Japan. It operates services to both domestic and international destinations and had more than 20,000 employees as of March 2016. In May 2010, ANA's total passenger traffic was up year-on-year by 7.8%, and its international services grew by 22% to 2.07 million passengers in the first five months of 2010.[5] ANA's main international hubs are at Narita International Airport outside Tokyo and Kansai International Airport outside Osaka. Its main domestic hubs are at Tokyo International Airport, Osaka International Airport, Chūbu Centrair International Airport, and New Chitose Airport.[6]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: NH/ANA
Callsign: ALL NIPPON
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: ANA Mileage Club
Founded: Dec 1952
Website: https://www.ana.co.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
62 (2 per day)
Distance
47,058km (29,281mi)
Per Flight: 759km (1,222mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 14 4,921 2 703
  Fukuoka (FUK) 3 1,323 0 189
  Hakodate (HKD) 2 777 0 111
  Takamatsu (TAK) 2 777 0 111
  Matsuyama (MYJ) 1 469 0 67
  Osaka (ITM) 1 469 0 67
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH660 ANA660
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Okayama (OKJ / RJOB)
20:05 JST
03. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
21:25 JST
03. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: JA825A Departed: 20:12
+7 min
Arrived: 21:20
-5 min
1h 8m
 37 min in Okayama
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH657 ANA657
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:05 JST
03. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Okayama (OKJ / RJOB)
19:20 JST
03. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: JA825A Departed: 18:15
+10 min
Arrived: 19:34
+14 min
1h 19m
 2 h in Tokyo
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH30 ANA30
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
15:00 JST
03. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:15 JST
03. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: JA825A Departed: 15:02
+2 min
Arrived: 16:09
-6 min
1h 7m
 59 min in Osaka
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH25 ANA25
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
13:00 JST
03. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
14:05 JST
03. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: JA825A Departed: 13:02
+2 min
Arrived: 14:03
-2 min
1h 1m
 1 h in Tokyo
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH248 ANA248
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
10:15 JST
03. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
11:55 JST
03. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: JA825A Departed: 10:17
+2 min
Arrived: 11:54
on time
1h 37m
 1 h in Fukuoka
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH241 ANA241
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
07:25 JST
02. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
09:20 JST
03. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: JA825A Departed: 07:26
on time
Arrived: 09:11
-8 min
1h 45m
 10 h 1 min in Tokyo
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH558 ANA558
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Hakodate (HKD / RJCH)
19:45 JST
02. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
21:10 JST
02. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: JA825A Departed: 19:46
+1 min
Arrived: 21:04
-5 min
1h 18m
 52 min in Hakodate
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH557 ANA557
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
17:40 JST
02. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Hakodate (HKD / RJCH)
19:00 JST
02. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: JA825A Departed: 17:46
+6 min
Arrived: 18:53
-6 min
1h 7m
 1 h in Tokyo
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH592 ANA592
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
14:45 JST
02. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:10 JST
02. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: JA825A Departed: 14:54
+9 min
Arrived: 16:16
+6 min
1h 22m
 59 min in Matsuyama
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH589 ANA589
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
12:25 JST
02. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:55 JST
02. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: JA825A Departed: 12:29
+4 min
Arrived: 13:54
on time
1h 25m
 50 min in Tokyo
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH564 ANA564
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nankoku (KCZ / RJOK)
10:20 JST
02. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
11:40 JST
02. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: JA825A Departed: 10:21
+1 min
Arrived: 11:38
-1 min
1h 17m