JA81RC: Ryukyu Air Commuter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Production
First Flight: Aug 2015 (3 years ago)
Seat Configuration
50 seats
50 Economy

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Naha (OKA) 0 6 0 6
  Ishigaki (ISG) 0 5 0 5
  Yonaguni Jima (OGN) 0 3 0 3

Recent Flights

Mon, 04. Mar
Scheduled:
19:35 JST
10:35 UTC
20:30 JST
11:30 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
19:34 JST
10:34 UTC
20:29 JST
11:29 UTC
0h 54m
Scheduled:
18:35 JST
09:35 UTC
19:05 JST
10:05 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
18:34 JST
09:34 UTC
19:04 JST
10:04 UTC
0h 29m
Scheduled:
17:30 JST
08:30 UTC
18:05 JST
09:05 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
17:30 JST
08:30 UTC
18:05 JST
09:05 UTC
0h 35m
Scheduled:
14:15 JST
05:15 UTC
15:20 JST
06:20 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
14:14 JST
05:14 UTC
15:20 JST
06:20 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
11:30 JST
02:30 UTC
12:05 JST
03:05 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
11:29 JST
02:29 UTC
12:04 JST
03:04 UTC
0h 34m
Scheduled:
09:25 JST
00:25 UTC
10:00 JST
01:00 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
09:24 JST
00:24 UTC
09:59 JST
00:59 UTC
0h 34m
Sun, 03. Mar
Scheduled:
19:25 JST
10:25 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
19:25 JST
10:25 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 45m
Scheduled:
18:25 JST
09:25 UTC
18:55 JST
09:55 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
18:24 JST
09:24 UTC
18:54 JST
09:54 UTC
0h 29m
Scheduled:
17:05 JST
08:05 UTC
17:40 JST
08:40 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
17:05 JST
08:05 UTC
17:39 JST
08:39 UTC
0h 34m
Scheduled:
07:20
07:20 UTC
16:40
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:20
07:20 UTC
16:39 JST
07:39 UTC
0h 19m
Scheduled:
15:25 JST
06:25 UTC
06:50 JST
06:50 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
15:24 JST
06:24 UTC
06:50
06:50 UTC
0h 25m