JA813X: Solaseed Air Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-86N (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2018 ( 11 months ago)
Last Seen

About Solaseed Air (LQ/SNJ)



Solaseed Air, incorporated as Solaseed Air Inc. headquartered on the property of Miyazaki Airport in Miyazaki, Miyazaki Prefecture, Japan.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: LQ/SNJ
Callsign: NEWSKY
Founded: 1997
Website: https://www.solaseedair.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
19,558km (12,155mi)
Per Flight: 889km (1,430mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 41 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
151 (5 per day)
Distance
134,390km (83,526mi)
Per Flight: 890km (1,432mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 25 - 3 0
  Miyazaki (KMI) 9 - 1 0
  Naha (OKA) 8 - 1 0
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 6 - 0 0
  Kagoshima (KOJ) 5 - 0 0
  Nagasaki (NGS) 4 - 0 0
  Oita (OIT) 3 - 0 0
  Kobe (UKB) 3 - 0 0
  Nagoya (NGO) 3 - 0 0
  Ishigaki (ISG) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3716 SNJ16
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
14:35 JST
22. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:20 JST
22. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: JA813X
B737-800
Departed: 14:45
10 min delayed
Arrived: 16:13
6 min early
1h 28m
 46 min in Kumamoto
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3713 SNJ13
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
12:15 JST
22. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
14:05 JST
22. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: JA813X
B737-800
Departed: 12:22
7 min delayed
Arrived: 13:58
6 min early
1h 36m
 1 h in Tokyo
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3714 SNJ14
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
09:40 JST
22. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
11:25 JST
22. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: JA813X
B737-800
Departed: 09:37
2 min early
Arrived: 11:08
16 min early
1h 30m
 46 min in Kumamoto
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3711 SNJ11
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
07:10 JST
21. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
08:55 JST
21. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: JA813X
B737-800
Departed: 07:15
5 min delayed
Arrived: 08:51
3 min early
1h 36m
 9 h 4 min in Tokyo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3794 SNJ94
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
20:00 JST
21. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
21:40 JST
21. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: JA813X
B737-800
Departed: 19:59
on time
Arrived: 21:17
22 min early
1h 17m
 38 min in Oita
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3795 SNJ95
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
17:50 JST
21. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
19:30 JST
21. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: JA813X
B737-800
Departed: 17:55
5 min delayed
Arrived: 19:21
8 min early
1h 26m
 52 min in Tokyo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3740 SNJ40
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
15:25 JST
21. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
17:10 JST
21. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: JA813X
B737-800
Departed: 15:29
4 min delayed
Arrived: 17:02
7 min early
1h 32m
 45 min in Nagasaki
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3735 SNJ35
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
13:00 JST
21. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
14:50 JST
21. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: JA813X
B737-800
Departed: 13:07
7 min delayed
Arrived: 14:44
5 min early
1h 36m
 58 min in Tokyo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3754 SNJ54
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
10:35 JST
21. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
12:15 JST
21. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: JA813X
B737-800
Departed: 10:46
11 min delayed
Arrived: 12:09
5 min early
1h 23m
 46 min in Miyazaki
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3753 SNJ53
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
08:20 JST
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
10:00 JST
21. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: JA813X
B737-800
Departed: 08:27
7 min delayed
1h 40m
 12 h in Tokyo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3748 SNJ48
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
18:15 JST
20. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
20:00 JST
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: JA813X
B737-800
Departed: 18:15 Arrived: 19:50
9 min early
1h 35m