JA811X: Solaseed Air Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-86N(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

Last Seen

About Solaseed Air (LQ/SNJ)



Solaseed Air, incorporated as Solaseed Air Inc. headquartered on the property of Miyazaki Airport in Miyazaki, Miyazaki Prefecture, Japan.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: LQ/SNJ
Callsign: NEWSKY
Founded: 1997
Website: https://www.solaseedair.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
16,880km (10,500mi)
Per Flight: 844km (1,359mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
88 (2 per day)
Distance
75,768km (47,123mi)
Per Flight: 861km (1,386mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 19 3,325 2 475
  Miyazaki (KMI) 6 1,092 0 156
  Kagoshima (KOJ) 3 686 0 98
  Oita (OIT) 3 686 0 98
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 3 567 0 81
  Nagasaki (NGS) 3 525 0 75
  Naha (OKA) 1 238 0 34
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3742 SNJ42
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
21:00 JST
12:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
22:45 JST
13:45 UTC
Plane: JA811X Departed: 21:18
+18 min
Arrived: 22:49
+4 min
1h 30m
 39 min in Nagasaki
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3739 SNJ39
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:40 JST
09:40 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
20:30 JST
11:30 UTC
Plane: JA811X Departed: 18:57
+17 min
Arrived: 20:39
+9 min
1h 41m
 47 min in Tokyo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3718 SNJ18
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
16:20 JST
07:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:05 JST
09:05 UTC
Plane: JA811X Departed: 16:42
+22 min
Arrived: 18:10
+5 min
1h 28m
 41 min in Kumamoto
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3715 SNJ15
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:05 JST
05:05 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
15:50 JST
06:50 UTC
Plane: JA811X Departed: 14:19
+14 min
Arrived: 16:01
+11 min
1h 41m
 45 min in Tokyo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3756 SNJ56
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
11:55 JST
02:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
13:30 JST
04:30 UTC
Plane: JA811X Departed: 12:08
+13 min
Arrived: 13:34
+4 min
1h 26m
 41 min in Miyazaki
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3755 SNJ55
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
09:45 JST
00:45 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
11:25 JST
02:25 UTC
Plane: JA811X Departed: 09:54
+9 min
Arrived: 11:26
+1 min
1h 32m
 49 min in Tokyo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3752 SNJ52
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
07:35 JST
19. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
09:10 JST
00:10 UTC
Plane: JA811X Departed: 07:38
+3 min
Arrived: 09:04
-5 min
1h 26m
 10 h in Miyazaki
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3763 SNJ63
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
19:10 JST
19. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
20:55 JST
19. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: JA811X Departed: 19:06
-4 min
Arrived: 20:48
-7 min
1h 42m
 48 min in Tokyo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3792 SNJ92
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
16:55 JST
19. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:35 JST
19. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: JA811X Departed: 17:00
+5 min
Arrived: 18:17
-17 min
1h 17m
 37 min in Oita
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3793 SNJ93
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:45 JST
19. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
16:20 JST
19. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: JA811X Departed: 14:44
on time
Arrived: 16:22
+2 min
1h 38m
 39 min in Tokyo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3738 SNJ38
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
12:20 JST
19. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:05 JST
19. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: JA811X Departed: 12:23
+3 min
Arrived: 14:04
on time
1h 41m