JA810X: Solaseed Air Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-86N(WL) (B738)

First Flight: May 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

About Solaseed Air (LQ/SNJ)



Solaseed Air, incorporated as Solaseed Air Inc. headquartered on the property of Miyazaki Airport in Miyazaki, Miyazaki Prefecture, Japan.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: LQ/SNJ
Callsign: NEWSKY
Founded: 1997
Website: https://www.solaseedair.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
27,540km (17,130mi)
Per Flight: 918km (1,478mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (13%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
170 (5 per day)
Distance
151,300km (94,094mi)
Per Flight: 890km (1,432mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 22 3,976 3 568
  Naha (OKA) 12 2,233 1 319
  Kagoshima (KOJ) 11 1,988 1 284
  Miyazaki (KMI) 6 1,176 0 168
  Nagoya (NGO) 6 1,176 0 168
  Kobe (UKB) 5 931 0 133
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 4 812 0 116
  Oita (OIT) 3 567 0 81
  Ishigaki (ISG) 2 483 0 69
  Nagasaki (NGS) 2 441 0 63
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Live
Flight: NH3716 SNJ16
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
14:35 JST
05:35 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:20 JST
07:20 UTC
Plane: JA810X
B737-800
Departed: 14:58
23 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
16:24
4 min delayed
1h 25m
 46 min in Kumamoto
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3713 SNJ13
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
14:05 JST
05:05 UTC
Plane: JA810X
B737-800
Departed: 12:19
4 min delayed
Arrived: 14:11
6 min delayed
1h 52m
 1 h in Tokyo
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3714 SNJ14
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
09:40 JST
00:40 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
11:25 JST
02:25 UTC
Plane: JA810X
B737-800
Departed: 09:40
on time
Arrived: 11:18
6 min early
1h 38m
 35 min in Kumamoto
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3711 SNJ11
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
07:10 JST
22. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
08:55 JST
22. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: JA810X
B737-800
Departed: 07:24
14 min delayed
Arrived: 09:04
9 min delayed
1h 40m
 Flight potentially missing (Naha to Tokyo)
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3725 SNJ25
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:40 JST
22. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
15:50 JST
22. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: JA810X
B737-800
Departed: 14:10
30 min delayed
Arrived: 16:02
12 min delayed
1h 51m
 45 min in Kobe
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3724 SNJ24
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:05 JST
22. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:05 JST
22. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: JA810X
B737-800
Departed: 11:39
34 min delayed
Arrived: 13:24
19 min delayed
1h 45m
 Flight potentially missing (Tokyo to Naha)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3742 SNJ42
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
21:00 JST
21. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
22:45 JST
21. Sep 13:45 UTC
Plane: JA810X
B737-800
Departed: 21:07
7 min delayed
Arrived: 22:33
11 min early
1h 26m
 40 min in Nagasaki
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3739 SNJ39
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:40 JST
21. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
20:30 JST
21. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: JA810X
B737-800
Departed: 18:46
6 min delayed
Arrived: 20:27
3 min early
1h 40m
 53 min in Tokyo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3718 SNJ18
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
16:20 JST
21. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:05 JST
21. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: JA810X
B737-800
Departed: 16:26
6 min delayed
Arrived: 17:52
12 min early
1h 26m
 39 min in Kumamoto
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3715 SNJ15
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:05 JST
21. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
15:50 JST
21. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: JA810X
B737-800
Departed: 14:11
6 min delayed
Arrived: 15:46
3 min early
1h 34m
 16 h 15 min in Tokyo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3782 SNJ82
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
20:30 JST
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
22:15 JST
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: JA810X
B737-800
Departed: 20:26
3 min early
Arrived: 21:55
19 min early
1h 29m